Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Fordgirl2077

39 year old woman | Stephenville, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends tell me I am a good person and am...

In her own words

My friends tell me I am a good person and am willing to help people when they need it. I am a go getter and I am not affraid to get a job done. I can go out and help work livestock and then clean up and go out on the town. I am blessed with a great job, I do travel for work so I can be gone for 4-5 days at a time. I love riding my horses in my spare time and being at home. Love to have friends over and BBQ! I am very happy with where I am in my life right now. I have raised my daughter and am looking forward to this next chapter in my life and someone to share it with. I want a gentleman that opens doors for me and wants to be with me for me. I expect him to be secure in his life and willing to take time to get to know me. I am not looking for a man that just wants to sit behind a computer or cell phone and talk. I want to meet and get to know that special person. I want a guy that I can talk to about anything and we laugh and have fun together. I am a very open person about things and I expect the same from a man. If you have any questions just let me know. I am hoping this works as I have never figured online dating really works. But I have been single for some time now to concentrate on getting my daughter raised. So shoot me an email and see if we connect.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel for work so I enjoy lots of places new and old. I like places with some history that you can learn about. I live in a college town so I don't go out much in my local town.

College

South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of TV Shows. I loved One Tree Hill when it was on and I like CSI Miami, Criminal Minds, & Gilmore Girls. I listen to all kinds of music but country is my main preference. I like mexican food and sushi but am open to others.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. I like camping and boating. I ride horses and barrel race in my spare time. Love to BBQ and have friends over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference