








39 year old woman | Fort Lupton, CO, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Communication, integrity, and honesty are very important to me!

In her own words

I am an educated, talented and motivated woman who loves everything that life has to offer from the business world, domestic world, and of course my world of being a mom. I can be extremely focused, but I never lose sight of my caring and loving nature. I tend to be an advocate for all that are important to me. I am looking for someone that is honest, sincere and loving, but more importantly I need someone that loves and appreciates me for the woman that I am and lets me be me. FYI: I am not really one to want to have several hours of banter before I meet you. I can get along with just about anyone. It is the chemistry that really matters and you can't discover chemistry online. Also, I don't really have time to "date". A relationship of course. I actually like spending time with my daughter and do so regularly. I am not saying that I wont go on dates now and in a relationship, but spending most of the time as a family is my goal. So if it is not yours then don't waste my time. The picture with really short hair is my most current as of 11/04/17 do to a color issue. Not my favorite so it is being grown out. 😳

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Dogs

We have a cat, rabbit and fish (a must have in my book).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. It is not where you are it is who you are with that really matters.

Favorite things

Anything that brings me joy. Massages, hot baths, a glass of wine, a new painting, mountains, hiking, shopping with my daughter, playing games, teaching my daughter to embrace the small things in life and to always seek happiness.

For fun

I love getting massages and embracing small luxuries in life like:Shopping, a rewarding hike, driving through the mountains/road trips, cooking, trying new restaurants, I have a creative mind and I love seeing work of others, and trying new things.

Last read

Feng Shui Do's and Taboo's. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Sr. Account Manager for a Prototype company. I deal with engineers all day long. I love my job and enjoy the challenge that it tends to bring.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a spiritual person. I have great respect for and like to stay tuned into the the universe. Tremendous blessings are available if we stay open to receive.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a spiritual person. I have great respect for and like to stay tuned into the the universe. Tremendous blessings are available if we stay open to receive.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergrad in Human Services and a MBA.