








49 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never leave where you are until you decide where you would rather be.

In her own words

Back on Match after a long hiatus. My best friend gave me a membership to Match because she says I'm finally ready to find my best friend and soul mate. Who am I searching for? A man that I am attracted to on an intellectual, emotional and physical level. With that being said I am attracted to clean cut intelligent men who are as comfortable in a suit as they are in jeans and an old t-shirt. I am not impressed by the monetary items that have been accumulated but I am impressed by the way you represent yourself with words and pictures that express who you are (after all a picture is worth a thousand words). I believe that people will tell you who they are by their actions. None of us are perfect and we have all lost our way on this twisted, wonderful road called life, though we my stumble and skin our knees the strong fight to stand upright, brush off the dirt, hold our heads high, set our sight on our destination and take the first step into a bright future. I have two children and cherish each moment that I have to watch them grow into strong independent adults. My kids are 22 and 17 and I am feeling the impending empty nest syndrome (lol). On the flip side I have time for introspection and rediscovering ME! I have eclectic taste in music, everything from Al Green to Def Leopard with a dash of Reba for spice. Outdoor concerts have become a passion that I have had the pleasure of enjoying with family and friends but I would love to share with a partner. A blanket spread out surrounded by live music while singing quietly off key next to my partner (ok, so I won't sing). I love being outdoors breathing clean air and taking in natures beauty. Some of the best times I have had are sitting by a fire enjoying coffee or libations surrounded by friends, family and lots of laughter. I love a good bbq as long as I am not in charge of cooking the meat (fill you in later), playing on a tree swing, enjoying a good water fight, going on a hike, or relaxing and watching the sunset. I want to experience the moments that a couple share together in deep or trivial conversations, laughing until we cry, kisses that make us weak in the knees, sharing glances that only the two of us understand and both of us knowing we have found the person that inspires us to be a better version of ourselves. I want to go on vacations that we plan together and although I love all of the beauty Utah has to offer I'm saving my nickels and dimes to travel to Europe. Life experiences and making memories are what we should be living each moment for. I believe that a relationship should be based on friendship, trust, honesty, fidelity and attraction. Wanting the same things in life is always appreciated but there is something to be said about Ying and Yang. If you are intelligent, driven, faithful, kind, cherish family, friends and laughter you might be the man I am looking for. If your looking for a one night stand, live out of state, currently separated or are emotionally unavailable I am not interested but wish you well. If you are looking for a friend with the possibility of becoming long term then drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One day, I would love to travel the world with that one special man, and share new experiences together.

Favorite things

A nice warm fire with a glass of wine in hand. Watching the sunset waiting for the moon to appear just above the mountains. Cuddling under a nice warm blanket with a cup of coffee and a romantic movie. Sharing a smile with my friends and family.

For fun

Movies, spending time with family and friends. Working on my home. Playing lacrosse with my girl's That's right I said girls they are AWESOME! Laughing until I can't breath. Crafting with my family and friends. Reading a good book.

Last read

Hate to admit it but I am on the first book in the Fifty Shades of Gray series however I find myself thinking that any Jane Austen book would better suite me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral