








45 year old woman | Lindenhurst, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Live the life you the life you live!!!!

In her own words

I am a mother to an amazing 9 year old son,I hold a full time job and maintain a loving home! He is my sunshine,world and angel! He does live with me full time(except when he is with his father) so the gentleman I meet will need to be understanding of my time since my son,he is a top priority. I enjoy laughing and just having fun whether it be going into NYC, walks on the beach, boating ,dining out or can be as simple as sitting home with that special someone and sharing a glass of wine. I would like to be able to one day come home to that special one to share my days ups and downs,the good the bad the not so pretty (,Lets face it we all have them!!) be there for them always and enjoy all of what life has to offer two people!! I want to feel butterflies like i have never felt before,i want to be the one to say good night and the first to say good morning! Its not always what you do that makes the memories its whom you choose to share it all with! I am looking for a gentleman who can be honest, with great family values, good work ethics,respect for himself as well as for my son andI. I'm looking for my life partner. I am a loyal person and will wear my heart on my sleeve for you ,but dont mistake that for weakness. The basis to a strong relationship is give and take on both ends 50/50 if you cant give the time and effort then don't waste my time or yours.. No one is perfect that I know that but, the one thing I have no time for at this stage of my life is DRAMA or GAMES or An FWB!!!! My friends and family say i have a big heart and a lot to offer the right one...but i can also be critical and honest but ,its me and how i am. I can laugh with the best of them,i"m honest,loyal and real....... I mean no harm because at the end of the day i truly care for all in my life. Good Luck !!! I look forward to hearing from that special "ONE

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have my Sheba Rose which i rescued ...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy NYC,Montaulk.... The Nautical Mile,, just give me sand,sun and water im very happy.. St Thomas ad Aruba my Favorites...

Favorite things

gardening,boating,wine tasting spending time with family and friends and laughing so hard i cry..Nothing better than a great sushi restaurant or a layed back lounge or wine bar!! My favorite seasons are summer and fall !!! Love butterflies!

For fun

I enjoy NYC,walks on the beach especially for a good sunset, wine tasting, a good movie but to be honest as long as you can make me laugh im having fun !!!!! Spending time with my great friends local bar,dancing and just being me!

Last read

Well if reading to my son counts then i read everyday!!!!:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference