








30 year old woman | Colonial Heights, VA, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't stumble over something behind you.

In her own words

A little about myself…….I am originally from Indiana. My family moved to Virginia right before I entered high school. Even though I have been here as long as I was there, I still hold my mid-west accent and mannerisms. So instead of hearing the southern “y’all” and “soda” you will get “you guys” and “pop.” Family is a very important thing in my life. I have two older brothers and a younger sister. We are all very close and I couldn’t imagine not having them around. Growing up with two older brothers definitely taught me to be able to handle myself, along with being witty and having sarcastic tendencies. So if you throw punches expect them to come right back. Even though I say I can take care of myself, I still am a female and want someone who can take care of me as gentlemen should. My parents also raised us in a Christian home, so I have been taught and want to have a relationship that is based upon God’s Word. With that being said, I am not perfect and come with many imperfections. (Some people might be shocked to hear me say that.) I guess the way to explain that is a verse from a Brad Paisley’s song “She’s a Saturday out on the town and a church girl on Sunday……and a cuss word ‘cause it’s Monday.” So I would love to meet someone who shares those same values. I consider myself athletic and competitive. I grew up competing in gymnastics. When I moved to Virginia, I feel in love with soccer and volleyball. I played both all through high school and intramural in college some. Being from Indiana, I was born with the “love of basketball” in my blood. I love to watch NCAA games and the Pacers play. I love watching college ball because the young players are still playing for the love of the game and not for money. I also love watching NFL football, well just the Colts and occasionally will still watch Peyton play if Colts are on a bye week. For fun, I love to do anything really. I am a complete adrenaline junkie and love to do anything spontaneous or challenging. I am all for going to any kind of sports event, concerts, amusement parks or just throwing things together one night and going anywhere on a whim for the weekend. My family did a lot of traveling during my younger years, so the love of traveling has continued with me. I love a good road trip. (Fun fact: I have been to 46 out of 50 states!) I have not been out of the country but plan too hopefully in the future. If you would like to more, just ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Big cities, beaches, lakes, mountains...........I love to travel and go to new places.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Movies - Comedies, Dramas, Actions Food - Anything delicious but willing to try new things TV - SOA, Vampire Diaries, The Voice, Blacklist

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends. I enjoy doing adventurous things (concerts, amusement parks, 5k's, 10k's). I love to read. I enjoy excerising; its a stress reliever for me.

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite hobbies in my free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Native American and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree