








34 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fan of all things FUN

In her own words

Hola! After four years living abroad, I am back in the USA and have found myself in Denver for work! I am a Middle and High school ELA teacher as well as the spanish translator for a Denver Public School. l had the amazing experience of living in Santiago Chile for four years. While there I worked in an international school which gave me the opportunity to work in different countries around the world. Living in Santiago Chile allowed me to travel extensively and learn Spanish. It was an incredible experience and now I am really excited about a new life back in the US. Outside of work, I love spending time with my family who I am very close with (my mother and my sister are my main travel buddies). I've traveled extensively around Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Peru! When I'm not teaching or travelling,i like to workout, or enjoy the outdoors hiking, zip-lining or whitewater rafting. I Also love going to the movies and trying new restaurants, during the summer chillin on the patio of a cafe and just people watch with a great cup of coffee. random info: when i first moved to Santiago i didn't know anyone so on a Friday night i went to the Santiago pub crawl alone and there i met my three best friends! My ideal match is someone that is happy, fun-loving, outgoing and loves to travel and have adventures. Toodles

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

south america! I love buenos aires


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I love 80s movies, an awesome cup of coffee, an ice cold beer after a hike, and impromptu travel!

For fun

In my free time I love to travel, read, practice my Spanish, try new and different restaurants, hike, go to museums, have bbqs with my friends

Last read

I am currently reading books by the author John Green (gotta keep it real with the students). I also am a bit of a news junkie both current events and entertainment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish,German, scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a degree in curriculum and instruction with minors in English composition and math.