Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Min0402

44 year old woman | Andover, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles of Hackettstown, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am truly happy for all that I have and all I am every day. It’s not about everything being perfect, but I realize how much I have to be grateful for and truly understand just how many blessings exist in my life. I have wonderful, caring friends, I have amazing children that add joy to my life in ways that I couldn’t possibly, or adequately, put into words, and I am in great health and have a strong internal drive that provides me with the ability to strive to make every day better than the last. I work in a politically correct corporate environment Monday through Friday, but prefer spending my off time with “real” people who don’t prefer to dwell in politics (personally or politically). I enjoy people from all types of backgrounds and vantage points in life, but it’s important to me that the people that surround me don’t judge others based on those vantage points. Live and let live, is my philosophy on life and the preferences of others. After all, it’s not my place to judge. If I feel something about a person is unacceptable in my life, I just go my separate way. I don’t feel the need to convince anyone to be or feel differently than they do…ever! I am not high maintenance. A fancy dinner has it’s time and place, but I much prefer a low-key setting with a casual environment and people, to that fancy stuff any day of the week. I love many outdoor activities and love the opportunity to be in nature. I’m happy at the beach, but also happy in the woods. I am always willing to try something new and different. I’m not a big partier, although it has it’s time and place once in a while, and I tend to prefer smaller events over large crowded ones. At the end of the day, whatever the activity, the activity is less important than the company. I could sit around doing nothing all day with the “right” person and have the best time ever, just like the wrong company could make an otherwise great outing turn bad. I love a chivalrous man who can also respect my strength as an independent person. Having a man open a door or pull out my chair is not threatening to my identity, so I welcome it. A good relationship has to connect both emotionally and physically, so chemistry is extremely important, but equally as important is someone’s willingness to be emotionally open. There has to be a willingness to invest the time into the friendship and emotional aspects of a relationship if someone is to be a good fit for me. To sum it up, I am looking for a passionate, fulfilling, joyful, playful relationship that leads to a wonderful romance and friendship, that ends with falling in love. I want to share chemistry and synchronicity with this person, and he needs to be family-oriented, and lead a stable and balanced life. This person should want to eventually make a life with that right person and be honest, loyal, and strong in his beliefs/convictions. So, if you think this might be you, I would love to hear from you!! Thanks for taking the time to read through my profile and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I love to be in nature settings. I find it very grounding. I also enjoy my workouts and spending time with friends. Also a fan of Buick Grand Nationals. I used to own one.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family, laughing and having a good time. In general, I think the activity is less important than the company.

Last read

I recently read Stephen King's Desperation. Creepy but well written book. Thoroughly enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree