








29 year old man | Erie, PA, United States | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a breath in the wind so live well and regret nothing

In his own words

I've always been known as one of those nice guys that you can depend on and look to for advice. I am respectable and try to do what I can to help people around me. I am a hard worker that goes the extra mile to get what I want, not what I will settle for. I went to Penn State Behrend where I obtained my Master's degree in Business Administration, a Bachelor's degree in Management, and a Bachelor's degree in Marketing. I am currently working for GE Transportation in Erie as a systems analyst. It isn't the best job I could hope for but it is a decent start. In my free time, I like to watch movies/tv, play pool, bike, ski, and virtually anything that is exciting. I would like to find someone that I can be good friends with and maybe have it become more.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I've got 2 Labs back in my hometown that I basically raised and trained. I miss them both and that is one of the primary reasons I drive 5 hours back home every few weekends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Killington, Vermont has to be one of my favorite places that I regularly visit. I used to go every winter at least once. Also, I like going to Presque Isle or the gorge near Behrend and just enjoying the scenery.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I follow quite a few shows: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Face/Off, Alphas, Burn Notice, Game of Thrones, and a few others. I like to just relax and listen to whatever music I am feeling at the time.

For fun

I like to go exploring and just see what kind of interesting things are going on. I love to ski whenever there's snow and a decent place to go. I also like to mountain bike and often find myself pushing myself a bit too much

Last read

The Janson Command by Robert Ludlum (creator of the Bourne series)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently employed at GE Transportation as a business analyst project implementer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not overly sure about all of it. I believe there's something higher than me, but what or its role in things I do not know
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not overly sure about all of it. I believe there's something higher than me, but what or its role in things I do not know
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Behrend for 5 years and got my Master's and 2 Bachelors. Wish it would've found me a more desirable job haha