








42 year old woman | Ventura, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If you could be anyone or anything what would it be?

In her own words

I am a simple educated women. I am an honest but fair person. I love to give gifts when every possible. My family is the most important part of my life. I have a semi big family. My parents of course and have one older brother and one older sister. I have a twin sister that is one minute older than I am. My brother has one son. I have two daughters. I love to take my kids and my nephew to Washington state to visit my dad every summer. We get in the car and just go. We sometimes go camping either on the way up there or on the way back home. I like to sing in the car with my kids either on the way to school or wherever. I love to play sports my favorite is softball. I play on a team in the summertime. My family and I like to go out to eat and big family dinners. I wish my dad lived closer so he could be apart of our big families dinners.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

In my families home we have three dogs, four cats and my two daughters have three fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Disneyland every so often. I have been to Greece which was a very great trip I went for three weeks. I like traveling around the U.S.

Favorite things

I enjoy all different types of music. My favorite food is BBQ or to try something new. I like to drive fast when my kids are not in the car. I like to just watch tv with my family.

For fun

I like to play sports mostly softball but any will do. I like to go hiking or camping with my two girls. We go camping every summer. I watch my two girls play there sports on the weekends

Last read

Been very busy tough schedule. When I do have time I like murder mysteries. Romantic novels. I like books that are scary. Books that have monsters in them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I just started going back to school to a certificate in medical billing and coding
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference