








47 year old woman | Arlington, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that "connection

In her own words

Overall I have a pretty good life. I have great family and friends that keep me laughing and enjoying life. I enjoy spending time outdoors and always looking for something new to experience. I enjoy all types of activities and can be content with just a drink on the patio with friends, a night out on the town, a road trip getaway, or just staying in to watch a movie. As for what I'm looking for - I guess I am just looking for that "connection" with someone that I truly enjoy spending time with and could possibly lead to something more. I am looking for someone who is sincere and honest, someone who knows how to enjoy life (and needs a sidekick), someone who can make me laugh (and of course laughs at my jokes), and a little romance thrown into the mix. If this sounds like you...let's connect. P.S. The little girl in one of my photos is my niece. The one of the rapids is me rafting the Grand Canyon...really...I'm in there almost cover by the rapids. It was an awesome experience.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a lab (she's in my pictures) and she is definitely part of the family and totally fabulous.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For a local hot spot - anywhere that has a patio to relax and people watch and enjoy good conversation. For a travel destination - anywhere that has a great beach but I also enjoy a getaway vacation to the mountains and maybe do some skiing.

Favorite things

I like most types of music. On my ipod you'll find a wide range - from rock to country to 80's name it. My favorite foods would be Mexican, Italian and some sushi. Of course you can never go wrong with a backyard cookout.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, going to a game (Rangers, Cowboys, Mavs), hanging out with friends, watching live music, or just zoning out at the park for an hour or so.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of material for work, so my selection at home is a little sparse (I know...excuses, excuses, excuses). But if you have a good one to recommend, let me know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manage federal grants and contracts
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family tree is mostly German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started out going for a degree in arts. But over time I move towards business and finance...needed to pay the bills. I still enjoy my artwork as a hobby.