Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

salesrockstar

41 year old woman | Washington, DC, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It only takes one to capture my heart!-looking...

In her own words

It only takes one to capture my heart!-looking for that sparkle. The person that brings out the best in me and is looking for their best friend and partner in life. About me: I enjoy my work in sales, come from a very close knit family (4 other siblings). I'm an All-American girl with values and consider myself to be a balanced person who is well grounded in what the important things are in life. I have high standards and I don't put up with any bs! Words that describe me in a nutshell: *successful, independent and driven* *classy, conservative good* *fun*energetic, fit*warm, loyal* *positive*outdoorsy*laid back but assertive* My ideal match is: * a family man, high integrity, level headed, grounded, stable, supportive, has an exceptionally good character, treats people well and with respect, communicates effectively, affectionate, has a great personality and sense of humor and is looking to start the next chapter in their life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

So many cool pockets in DC! I love big cities, small towns, southern hospitality, midwest values, the left coast and the beach! My favorite trips have been to Mauii, Verona, Portugal, Sicily and Sedona so far!

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The seasons, health, fitness, feeling good, music, inspiration, beach, flowers, smiles, sunshine, nature, mornings, dark chocolate, wine, whole foods, trader joe's, juicing vegetables, style, genuine people, great conversations, interior design....

For fun

I love the BEACH!!! Wine bars, home cooked meals, concerts, weekend getaways, traveling, anything outdoors, sporting events, bbq's, adventure, anything goes with the right person and anything SPONTANEOUS and fun!

Last read

Blink, Outliers, Tipping Point, The Five People you Meet in Heaven, Descendants. The Best Advice I Ever Got-Lessons from Extraordinary People by Katie Couric-very inspiring! Your Killer Emotions-highly recommend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Sales for an upscale coworking company in Bethesda.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral