








43 year old woman | Lutherville-Timonium, MD, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Vivacious, petite, and cheerful.

In her own words

Fun! I think life should be fun! Life is too short to be unhappy. I try to surround myself with positive, happy people. I am friendly, considerate and outgoing. I enjoy traveling, live music, art, the beach and warm weather. I was going to use the word curvy in my profile because I think it means shapely or feminine, but my dad told me that is not a good word to use. lol! I'm a former beauty queen, so I will always take great care of myself. l am a toned size 4. The black and white pic is from my pageant and acting days. My profile pic was taken last Halloween at my store. The other one was taken last summer at my little brother's birthday party. That's him next to me and next to him is the ice luge I brought to the party. It was a hit! ln the Key West photo l am wearing a crazy bathing suit l bought there, but l had to wear shorts to get through the lobby because it was a really nice hotel and l was trying to be appropriate. lol. l spent my 20s traveling all over for acting and dancing roles and although l enjoyed was a lonely life. l'd make friends for a week or a month or two on set and then never see them again due to the nature of the business. l also got tired of living out of a suitcase. So, l came home and rejoined my family's seafood business and l am glad that l did, but l still keep a toe in show 'biz' for fun. l recently started teaching acting, modeling and personal improvement one weekend a month for a national modeling agency and l love it! l teach/train the same group of girls for 6 months and it is so rewarding to see them grow in confidence and poise. l love my girls! l am looking for a kind, funny, smart, witty, handsome, successful man that is ready to travel and enjoy life. Carpe Diem!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

l have a little Maltese with a huge personality. She chases my parent's big dogs around and steals their toys. She's hilarious and definitely an alpha female! lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For warm weather and beaches l love Rehobeth Beach, Venice Beach, Cancun, St. Lucia, the Bahamas and especially Key West! l don't know what you would have to do to get arrested there! lol l've lived in London and New York City and l love them both.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Even though l sell it,l still love seafood! l love spicy ,ethnic foods. Especially Mexican and Caribbean food. l love a good mojito and Reggae music. l like 89.7 and 102.7 FM. Snoasis snowballs are a summertime favorite. They make their own flavors

For fun

l love to go see live music, especially when it's warm and the music is outside. l love the beach and l spend as much time as l can there. Every winter l go somewhere warm and tropical at least once. Boordy Vineyards is local and fun all year long.

Last read

l just read the Number 1 Ladies Detective Agency series. Very cute book series set in Botswana.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help run a successful family business. We sell seafood. Wholesale, retail - live, raw or cooked!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
l am Scottish, Welsh and 1/4 Blackfoot lndian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
l believe in treating others as l would like to be treated.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
l believe in treating others as l would like to be treated.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
l graduated from the University of Maryland. Go Terps! l studied at The London School of Economics for a year and fell in love with the city.