








39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at JELL-O

In his own words

Born in Brazil, lived in Taiwan, NY, and San Fran. I've had my share of traveling and am ready to settle down in LA. I'm a genuine guy that enjoys what life has to offer. I treat everyday as a gift and have no regrets. My idea of fun is hiking with friends, BBQ socials, bonfires, watching football (die hard NY Giants fan!), going to baseball games, bottomless mimosa brunches (also known as Sunday Fun Day), random road trips, traveling, wine tastings, martial arts....the list goes on. I feel everyone is dating online for a specific reason. Well I'll tell you with a straight face, I take dating seriously. I don't play games and keep it real. I speak my mind and can be very direct but honest. I like to communicate my thoughts and not bundle it up inside. I attribute that to the New Yorker side in me. What I find attractive is a woman that knows what she wants, is open to new experiences, confident, adventurous, playful, outgoing, family oriented, loves kids, and can be spontaneous.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My first dog a beautiful black lab named Genny. She was truly a man's best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Temescal Canyon, Baldwin Hills Overlook, Angel's Knoll, Blind Barber, Father's Office, The Perch, The Wellesbourne


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I'm an avid fan of movies. Some of my top films are: Lost in Translation, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin, Bridesmaids, Knocked Up, Silver Linings Playbook, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Warm Bodies, Kick-Ass, Lars and the Real Girl, Drive, Avatar

For fun

Along with the things I listed in my profile above.......I like photography, beaches, hiking, swimming, lounges, fashion, eating good food

Last read

Tao of Jeet Kune Do



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a fun career in the film industry. I do digital paintings for movies/commercials. Part of my job involves going out and photographing architecture and landscapes. Photography is a hobby of mine and thankfully my job feeds into my creativity.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have family roots in Brazil and Taiwan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family practices Buddhism. But I'm more spiritually grounded
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My family practices Buddhism. But I'm more spiritually grounded
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference