








40 year old man | Albany, NY, United States | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving easy going sorta' guy! I am...

In his own words

I am a fun loving easy going sorta' guy! I am an aspiring motion picture writer/director, I draw pictures, I write songs, have adventures and take risks. I'm proud of my life, I have tried to structure it to be focused on, Laughing, being creative and have tons of fun, if you're lucky enough to become part of my colorful existence I'll make sure you've always got a smile on your face! I don't have time to be all down and pessimistic, life is to short and I am having too good a time trying out all there is around me! Film is a hard business, I am not going to lie to you, You Don't Know me ;) Yet! But I work hard and I am always trying out new things and working to improve myself and my work so one day you will know me! I love to get up early have a story meeting about a new screen play I am working on, then around lunch hit up a super cool place and just chill and people watch.After that go for a hike and get in touch with the complex simplicity of the natural world. Then it's back home to hit the gym after that a shower then if it's all Friday - Saturday I want to go out and Dance! I am not interested in money, big houses, fancy cars jewels or stuff. I like to dress up for sure, lookin all GQ is part of enjoying life, you should love the skin your in and dress it up and make yourself all fun and cool and feel good and beautiful! So if you want to have fun, laugh, look beautiful and feel wonderful about yourself and life I'm your guy. But if you are just about things and being all rich and trying to fill a void with material stuff I can't help. I'm just a regular guy with nothing to prove I just want to get the most real value out of this life. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs and cats, on my own I don't have pets but not because I don't like them. I just don't have them I guess.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Standard, The Play house, The Roxbury,


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Los Angeles! Hiking, Working out, Dancing, laughing, Swimming, Beaches, Adventures, reading comics seeing films, writing, drawing, hanging out with fun cool people! Trying something new!

For fun

Going to the beach, Roller Skating, Bowling with friends, Bars with Friends, Dancing! Hiking, talking with people, meeting new people, parties, house parties, pool parties, being at swimming pools, going to the gym, seeing films old and new.

Last read

The Old Man and the sea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Fashion / Model / Beauty
After years of trying to "break" into the industry I have applied at several film schools! Including USC, UCLA, NYU, Columbia and others even one in England!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I think there are all kinds of wonderful spirits around us, its a theme in my work as well. Our world is a strange impossible magical fantastic place full of wondrous mystery and I love it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I think there are all kinds of wonderful spirits around us, its a theme in my work as well. Our world is a strange impossible magical fantastic place full of wondrous mystery and I love it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a talented creative person going back to school to become the professional film maker I want to be!