








49 year old woman | Chesterfield, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to settle.

In her own words

I spend a lot of time enjoying the outdoors. Hiking is one of my passions and I've done a lot of hiking on the Appalachian Trail and up in the Adirondacks where I'm originally from. But I'm not completely one sided. I also love gardening. I own my own home which is a lot of work but can be rewarding too. I love to travel and explore new places. I don't like crowds so little towns and off season are great for me. And one of my favorite places is the camp my parents have on a lake in the Adirondack mountains. It is a truly beautiful place. I'm really more of a lake person than an ocean person mostly just because I find lakes to be more peaceful. I also love to watch my children grow and try new things. I try to encourage them to step out of their comfort zone which isn't always easy. But it's great to see. So I've taken them on some big hikes and we've done some overnight backpacking together. We've gone to Peak Experiences and done some kayaking. They are at the perfect age to do lots of the things I enjoy doing together. My musical taste varies a lot. When I'm with my daughter we're pretty much Q94 all the way but sometimes I just have to change the channel when rap comes on. Sometimes I listen to country. My daughter has me hooked on Taylor Swift (don't hold that against me). I also love rock. That's really my first love. I don't watch much TV unless the kids have it on. I would rather be cooking or making something with my hands. One of my favorite things to do when I'm in a good place with someone is just lie in bed together reading. OK. So now you've discovered I'm really a dork.

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Maymont Park, Sedona Tap House

Favorite things

Hiking, gardening, creating something with my hands, reading

Last read

The Walk, Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree