








45 year old woman | McLean, VA, United States | Seeking men 37-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Sterling Archer & James Bond

In her own words

I am a high energy person who approaches life with diplomacy. I seek an erudite man who will compliment and match my playfull wit, keen sense of culture, and love of travel. I'm very open and love a good debate on current issues, where we both learn something. I'm curious about everything and will be the first to admit that I don't know something. Two of my best traits are loyalty and accepting constructive criticism, therefore I'd like my partner to be emotionally intelligent enough to communicate his needs and be open to mine. He must also have a goofball sense of humor (mine is quite breathtaking lol!) and enjoy travel to exotic locations. My ideal man has a qualities that bring out the power in me, by having goals that inspire HIM. Passion in (all stages of) his life is necessary. I seek to be a power couple with someone I will be proud of (and the reverse), learn from and evolve with. I'm a bit of a tomboy, therefore I feel that gender roles should be defined by the couple. For example, I loathe cooking, but love to clean. I seek a man who is romantic, yet does not fear sometimes taking the reins in the relationship and giving them to me, when he feels vulnerable. I seek balance within a union and feel that it can be attained through compromise. To sum it up, I want a man that knows that he is a catch but prefers to let others figure it out ; ) A few things to consider; I seek a committed long term relationship so please be open to communicating by mobile after a brief email exchange. After all, we are not on Match to find a pen pal ! If I am currently communicating with someone, please understand that I may be slow to respond. P.S. Bonus if you are familiar with the animated show 'Archer' and enjoy the banter between Sterling Archer and Lana Kane.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love dance clubs (especially with Techno/80's music) and quiet hole in the wall coffee shops. My favorite places to vacation were Brazil and Spain! I've always wanted to go to China , Japan and hop all over Europe.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Airplanes ! The Air &Space museum (Udvar-Hazy) is my second home. I also love Thai, German, Indian, and Chinese cuisine. My favorite Television shows are Archer, I'm sorry, HGTV, Big Bang Theory and documentaries about psychology and world history.

For fun

I adore British comedy,foreign and Sundance films! Watching action movies (Bond movies are my fave !) over a plate of spicy cuisine followed by a game of Foosball. Unusual hobbies? Collecting vintage airplanes, robot toys and refinishing antiques

Last read

Currently reading "In defense of freedom' by Wolfgang Samuel. Previous reads; The Narcissism Epidemic: living in the age of Entitlement" by Twenge Campbell, and Playgirl magazine The um, 'articles' are VERY informative heh, heh...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I say (without a hint of exaggeration) that I completely LOVE my job!. More details when we meet !
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Haitian -American, (I was born and raised in Port-au-Prince , Haiti) and educated both there and in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a multii-faith family and I am respectful of all faiths.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised in a multii-faith family and I am respectful of all faiths.
Languages: English, French, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral