








31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Without music, life would be a mistake :) ~Nietzsche

In her own words

I am a southern girl born and raised, but lucky enough to be born into an military family by a base to keep me worldly :) I love the south and everything it has to offer, but I also love getting out. I love to travel anywhere and try new places and spaces. I have been to quite a few places around the world, but there are so many other places I cant wait to explore. I want someone who is able to fit in most anywhere we go so we can blend in and experience the atmosphere to its fullest. Getting out of your comfort zone for a time is a great experience, but it is way more enjoyable when the person next to you is your direct connection to comfort. So no matter where you are or what you are doing, you're home. I'm looking for a guy I can stay up all night with just talking about anything and everything. Having a view and an opinion about things and being able to intelligently talk about random issues is such a good quality. Being able to stay at home or go out, alone or with friends, should all be equally as fun and never boring if you are with the right person. I am a firm believer that friendship and most definitely respect are key to making a relationship work. On that note, my faith is very important to me, and very important to have in common with the person you are dating. These days people dismiss true faith, but it is honestly the basis for almost every moral decision people make, and if you're not connected at the most basic level it will never work. Ultimately, I just love to explore life. I love coffee shops, wine bars, great restaurants, going to movies, camping, Broadway plays, concerts, and just sitting around listening to great music. A love of music and movies is kinda a must :) I am easy going and I don't think I have ever been deemed high maintenance. I never thought I would sign up for an online dating site .. but here I am!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an awesome cat named Hedwig (yes I am a nerd :)) He is absolutely crazy but I love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Last read

Currently reading Outlander, but I will read just about anything. Love Harry Potter, Gone with the Wind, To kill a Mockingbird, Ted Dekker novels, and so much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Biological Sciences and a Master's degree in Exercise Physiology