








44 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I'm an honest, sincere gentleman with a bit of...

In his own words

I'm an honest, sincere gentleman with a bit of an edge. I relocated to Albuquerque after living in LA for the past 18 years for a more laid back lifestyle and to be closer to the ski slopes of Santa Fe and Taos. Professionally, I am a lifestyle entrepreneur, and, for fun, I'm also a fitness instructor at one of the city's premier fitness facilities. I have been told many times that I should also be a stand up comic and/or write comedy. I love making people laugh. To relax, I enjoy going out for a nice dinner, seeing live music and/or stand up comedy, but can also be equally content spending time at home or away travelling. I've had long term relationships and I've dated around. Now, I'm at a place where I'm really ready to share my life with someone special. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone with whom I can look back 30-40 years from now and say, "Wow...she's with me." Now that I'm in my 40s, I don't play or have patience for games. I want to commit to someone that I can laugh, dance, travel, and just enjoy life with. Anything else you'd like to know about me...feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I just moved to Albq., I'm still getting introduced to the new local hot spots here in town. I do enjoy the Savoy Grill.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love music in all its forms. Even though my company is more Rock 'N Roll oriented, I often listen to Jazz and down tempo lounge music. My favorite artists include Sade, Maxwell, Paul Hardcastle, Miguel Migs and Marques Wyatt, to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy being active - especially since the options for physical activity are so plentiful here in NM. I love hiking, biking, tennis, and especially snow skiing. I also enjoy dining out, catching a good movie, stand up comedy and live music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference