








42 year old woman | Yorktown, VA, United States | Seeking men 34-48 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Everyone-First off I want to thank you for...

In her own words

Hey Everyone-First off I want to thank you for stopping by and checking out my profile. I hope it gives you some insight as to what I am looking for and who I am. So here we go….. I’d like to find my best friend and partner in crime. I want my heart to skip a beat when I see you. I want to be proud to show you off to my friends and family. You should be funny and smart. You should hold doors and my hand. I have a lot of southern charm so manners are very important to me. You can stand up for yourself when I get too big for my britches but you also know I can put you in your place as well. You like a night out to see a band or have a few drinks but your wild party days are behind you. You will have no problem kicking your shoes off at the beach or to dance in the grass at a summer concert. You will also let me watch college football on Saturday, drink a few beers and yell at the TV, even better if you want to do that with me. You know the importance of honesty and being faithful. You know how to communicate even if it is something not easily articulated. You'll have a desire to take care of yourself both inside and out. Historically, I am attracted to single white males, at least 5ft 10in (I like to wear my heels), who are clean cut (not a fan of long hair or excess facial hair), educated, and ambitious. While this list is not set in stone it is pretty standard for the type of man I am attracted to. I’m a southern girl at heart. I love my family and my friends. I am loyal and trustworthy. I will bend over backwards for people I care about but I will not allow anyone to walk on me. So if you treat me with love and kindness I will give it back a hundred times over. I love to laugh and smile. Friends will say I am funny and I can even laugh at myself. I love sports and being outdoors. I can bait my own hook, drag a clam rake to catch dinner or cook over an open fire at the campground. I’m not afraid to let my hair down and get dirty. However, I can also put on that fancy dress, attend a formal affair and carry on an intelligent conversation. I am well rounded and have a variety of interest. But I am always up for learning something new and if you are willing to teach me that is even better. I love to cook and am always up for fixing dinner and snuggling on the couch with a movie. At the end of the day I am a simple girl. I have a career which I love and I can take care of myself. I'm just missing that special someone I can build a relationship. I want to find that person I click with and who wants to be with me just as much as I want to be with them. There has to be a connection both physical and mental. Chemistry and passion are very important ingredients to a successful relationship. So if any of this sounds like you send me an email I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover and always had pets I have two cats who have been with me for 17 years now. Summer of 2016 I adopted a puppy named Finn. He is a lab mix and full of energy. So being an animal lover is a must.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love weekend get aways...just drive until you find some place new. I love heading to South Carolina especially Charleston.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love my South Carolina Gamecocks, O's and the Redskins. Wine tastings, local festivals throughout the year, sporting events and outdoor concerts. I started running 5k races last year and even signed up for a mud run this year.

For fun

If it is nice outside I love the beach, boating, fishing or camping. I love all kinds of sport and try to get to a couple of sporting events a year. If it is cold then watching movies and cooking up something new.

Last read

I read a lot of law related books for work. In my free time I catch up with crime/thriller novel, chiclit or a new cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of South Carolina. I have my masters in Criminal Justice. I've been working with the Juvenile Justice system for almost 18 years now.