








36 year old woman | Pinehurst, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One day at a time...

In her own words

In an effort to give the most accurate picture of myself I thought I would ask my friends how they would describe me. I was more than flattered by their response. Here is what they said, "You are talkative, spontaneous, confident, family oriented, extroverted, adventurous, active, caring, hardworking, responsible, self - motivated, funny, respectful, super stinkin' cute, loyal, charming, independent, and NOT needy." Disclaimer: If you decide to keep reading, please do not judge me on my terrible grammar. Here's a little more about me. I grew up in Annapolis, MD. After high school I thought I wanted to be a ski bum, but I ended up going to college instead. During my 6 years at 5 different colleges north of the Mason Dixon, I did manage to ski a few times. I moved here about 7 years ago, and the area is really growing on me. I recently graduated from RN school and I love my new career. I finally wake up and don't mind going to work. I am looking for happily ever after. In the meantime, I would like someone who likes to go out to dinner (yes, I can cook) and do things together. I love to hike and would love to find a new hiking buddy. I am not really into the club scene, but I do enjoy a drink every now and then. I enjoy working out and eating right, but I am not a gym rat. I love the outdoors, and sitting by a fire. I don't really enjoy the dating game, probably because I am not a rule follower. Also, I should probably tell you I am a terrible driver. I am surprised my friends left that out. If you are looking for a one night stand, please keep searching.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a labradoodle named Jake.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ashten's, Maxie's or sitting around a fire.


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I like sushi, Grey's Anatomy, Crossfit and being spontaneous.

For fun

My favorite place to be in the summer is on the water at Lake Tillery. When its cold, I enjoy working out and shopping. I am not a girlie girl, but I do like a pedicure every now and then. I am as comfortable in a dress as I am in my yoga pants.

Last read

Heaven is for real: A little boys astounding story of his trip to heaven and back, The Good Nurse, Inside the Box: The Culture, science, and Sweat of the Crossfit Revolution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just got my RN degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree