








45 year old woman | Catskill, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special,my soulmate,that puts a smile on my face.

In her own words

Im easy going person,i like to laugh,live a normal life.I work,as an aide,for a few years now and its part fo what i like to do.On my free time,i spend it with my son,we go to movies,rides etc.It seems like yesterday,when i came in this country,its been 14 years ever since i wonder sometimes how fast time goes.I don't have much of my family here,they"re all over,some here in usa,others in europe,its kind of hard not having your family around.I talk with them all the time,on .Im looking for a normal person,smart,honest,fun to be around,somebody that loves me supports me for who im.

Her interests

Dining out

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my favorite places is going in the mountains,enjoyinng the nature,traveling of course,with my partner,getting to know different areas,going to movies,parties,dancing,dining out,camping.

Favorite things

i like pop music

For fun

goin to movies dining out,traveling

Last read

love romance''Dangerous to know''



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Stocky
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Im a catholic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Im a catholic.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: High school Some college
i finished high school.