Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Breakfast4Dinner

31 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to find the humor in everything, and...

In her own words

I try to find the humor in every situation, and most often, I do! During conversations (no matter the setting, really) my initial response to something is either sarcastic or a movie reference. I have learned how to control my instinct to say some of these responses, since I am... sigh... a grown up. I love reading and outdoor yard projects (and the follow-up damage control after I've completely butchered a project). I enjoy the challenge my job brings me, and I make the most out of the time I have when I'm not working. Running is my favorite form of exercise, but I mix in Yoga or drinking a beer to cross train. All of those can be done alone, but are better with good company! I make a conscious effort to eat healthy and stay active. I am not a health snob, and I have plenty of moments of weakness and/or laziness. It is a personal quality I continuously work on. It is something I can appreciate in another person as well. I have one son, and he is neat! It's important to me that a person can understand how this impacts my life, whether or not they have kids. It's hard to explain, and I'm typically good with words! I can't exactly put my finger on what I am looking for right now, but if I can make someone laugh, or even better, if they can make me laugh, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. I'm looking for someone who values what they do in their job; someone who can take pride in their work.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

Cooking while listening to music is one of my favorite pastimes. Eating the food after comes in close second place. Running, especially trail running. And by trail running, I mean very slow. Ridiculously slow. Like, it's almost hiking, but not.

For fun

Movies, reading, and going to the beach! Books at the beach. Food at the beach. Napping at the beach. Another pastime is doing yard projects. Once I see a giant spider, though, I run inside and wait a few months before I go outside again.

Last read

I last read... well, I last listened to "The Goldfinch". A few other notable books, even though I haven't read them recently, are "The Kite Runner", "Bossy Pants", and basically anything written by Christopher Moore. Seriously, "Lamb"? Awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral