








34 year old woman | Rock Springs, WY, United States | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not perfect, but my dog thinks I'm awesome

In her own words

I enjoy stories and adventures, and love working with kids and animals. I'm way better at spontaneity than planning. I always have several projects going on, a few different books I’m reading, and a ton of things on my “want to do” list. I like games (card games, board games, trivia night...), reading, and watching movies. Sports aren't really my thing, but I don't mind watching a game now and then. I’d love to find someone to show me their favorite places to go and things to do around here since I'm still kind of new to town. I prefer beer to wine, (and Diet Coke to beer), and I'm pretty happy with a guy who wears jeans and sweats for most of the weekend, and knows how to kick back and have fun. I'm not looking to be awed and impressed by my date, I'm looking for someone I have fun and feel comfortable with. Fair warning: Duck Dynasty beards are a total turn-off, as is an inability to spell common three-letter words like "you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a full house, most of whom are failed fosters. I'm beyond passionate about everything animal-related: if you like animals and don't mind a little craziness on the part of the furries, we'll get along great!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new to town, but excited to get out and explore all the things to do. Horses, hiking, and enjoying the sunshine top the "things I want to try" list right now...


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Reading, comedy, hiking, movies, coffee, animals, volunteering, exploring, long drives, country music, BBQs, concerts, laughing, home improvement stores

For fun

I'm the best marshmallow roaster you'll ever meet; I can name every breed of dog at the dog park; there's virtually no movie I won't enjoy if it's combined with popcorn and a foot rub.

Last read

Spending time with a couple of my current favorite men, Lincoln Rhyme and Jack Reacher



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference