








47 year old woman | Libertyville, IL, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
TennisFitness anyone??

In her own words

I am very committted and passionate towards my occupation as I have been very fortunate to have tennis and fitness as my career. My strong work ethic is what drives my success in all that I am determined to accomplish. I feel that life will be more complete once you are able to share your life with someone you love. I value family and friends and feel quality time is essential no matter how busy life may be. I also enjoy spending time outdoors being active as well as traveling. I am looking for someone with a positive attitude who is goal oriented and displays a passion and zest for life. If you care to learn more about me, please shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love sun and palm trees!!! I enjoy wine tasting in Napa Valley and would like to go again sometime! Also, look forward to seeing Italy and Hawaii. Locally I look forward to my Starbucks in the a.m. as well as weekend runs at Independence Grove.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Movies- Go to and also rent; Like to Read items that improve me as a person; Enjoy branching out and trying new foods; Enjoy experimenting and trying new recipes (even if they sometimes don't turn out as anticipated!! :) TV: Food Network

For fun

I enjoy getting dressed up and going out on the town to have a nice romantic dinner and sipping a nice glass(s) of wine. :) However, I also like a balance of making dinner at home and watching a movie and chilling out in the comfy flannel pajamas!

Last read

I enjoy reading articles that pertain to tennis, health, fitness, nutrition in my trade magazines, as well as items focusing on sports psychology. Wine Spectator--so I know what I am talking about when selecting wines!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a full-time tennis teaching professional and a certified personal trainer. I lead an active lifestyle as I have been in the tennis industry for 25 years in different capacities. (ie: collegiate coach at NCAA institutions)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I would like to share my faith with someone preferably.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I would like to share my faith with someone preferably.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended Eastern Illinois University as well as received a tennis scholarship. I received a Bachelor of Science degree in business in 1992.