








40 year old woman | Wilmington, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know your in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

In her own words

I am a very out going, fun loving, positive and active person. I am always up for anything at anytime....would try almost anything at least once. My motto is work hard and play hard. I work two jobs and pretty much have my entire life. I think that entitles me to go out have fun. I to make the most of every day! I spend the majority of my free time with my friends and family. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and have absolutely without a doubt the greatest friends ever! I'm very grateful to have them in my life and would not be the person I am today without each and everyone of them. As for my activities I play in a Co-ed sand volleyball our team is not that good but we sure have a lot of fun!! I am in a running group and have ran in the Flying Pig 1/2 marathon, the Rock N Roll 1/2 in Vegas, the Mini Heart Mararthon, several 5Ks, The Warrior Dash and Mudathalon. I am a Femme Fatale at the greatest womans fitness center ever. I am also a proud member of the "Friend Family" and secretary of the "Friend Family" HMBs (I will explain the last two on our first date). As you can see I am a very active but still know how to just kick back and relax.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My dog is #1 on my list of favorite things. What else do I like?? High heels but I also like my running shoes, books, fuzzy blankets, my moms's great for napping, roller skates, patios on a sunny day, flowers & did I mention my dog.

For fun

I enjoy watching live bands of any kind as long as the music is good I am in good company. I love going to concerts, sporting events, playing various sports, wine tastings, trying new foods, and going to new places.

Last read

The last book i read was called "Raving Fans" this was a book i had to read for work but did enjoy it. I am currently reading "The Purpose Driven Life".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Customer Relations for a company that manufactures and sells emergency medical equipment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college