








38 year old woman | Tarpon Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beginnings are usually exciting, endings are sad, but it's what's in the middle that matters most.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, is not afraid to fall in love and can appreciate the finer things in life. I have no problem being by myself, but have more to offer someone special. I enjoy spending time at home, cuddled on the couch watching favorite shows and movies, but would like to find someone who wants to experience intellectual events, thoughts and moments with me. I need to find a man who is not afraid of a woman who can hang with the guys but appreciates that I can clean up nicely as well! I have only a few close friends and usually those tend to be guys. I would love to find a man who is not threatened by this because I am a completely loyal girlfriend. My ideal man would not be threatened by my outgoing and flirty nature, knowing that I would always be "going home" with him. I have a very friendly nature that probably attributed to my short but successful career as a bartender (I really can't stand "out-of-control drunks". I am one of the craftiest people you will ever meet. I would kick Martha Stewarts a**! I just enjoy being able to look at certain items and be able to say, "I can make that!" So I would enjoy someone who has an artistic eye or at the least, be proud to be with someone who has "talent" and is supportive. I would love to find someone who can appreciate these thing in myself and would love to be able to find a person who I can offer the same to. I have never tried online dating sites before but figured that there have to be more men out there than the "men" in bars. Looking for someone to stop wasting time with! Don't need to settle down today, but desire someone who wants to travel that path someday...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I tend to work quite a bit so I can't get out as much as I'd like. Sometimes I like to pretend that I am a tourist (being in FL for only 4 years isn't far off!), and check out all the little out of the way places that are hidden gems!

Favorite things

I love movies and will usually try watching any genre. I LOVE kung-fu movies, romantic comedies and a few shows that I am hooked on. Obviously, when it's raining outside I hibernate if I'm not dancing in the rain =)

For fun

I like movies, home or at the theater. I "craft" alot, make jewelry, clay beads, crochet--keeps me busy and brings in some extra money. I enjoy reading, writing, drawing. When at bars, Im not too bad at pool =)

Last read

I actually just hit up the library with a few close friends and have gotten some craft books and finished a novel by James Reece, who is a FL author-not sure it was my type, but DID finish it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I also have a diploma in Astrology and Parapsychology...I know...but I'm fun at parties!!!