








36 year old woman | Massapequa Park, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hello all you sexy singles, welcome to my page :)!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Here is a little about me.

In her own words

Well, to be honest this is the first time that I am doing something like this and I would like to thank you for looking at my profile :). I am a fun - loving, caring, sweet, friendly, humorous at times and shy at times half italian, half puetro rican girl who loves to go out and have a good time. I also absolutely love anything the 80's, 80's music, 80's movies, 80's style, etc. I always said that I was born in the wrong decade, lol. But, I like the 90's too. I am also a positive thinker. Despite the cards that life has handed to me I enjoy and love life very much. I am not looking for a serious relationship right now, but if something should spark I will not push it away. I also love my family and friends with all of my heart and would do anything for them. I would like a guy who also loves to go out and have a good time. I also would like for him to be family oriented, because as I had already said I am also family oriented. I am also looking for someone who is a very caring, honest and trustworthy person who shares in the same interests as me. I also am not into drama, so if you have some drama going on then you are not for me. I also find that tattoos are very sexy on a man. But, I don't like it when someone is covered in tattoos from head to toe. That is a major turn off. It is ok that you don't have any tattoos also. Thank you for looking at my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

2 to be exact. I love all types of animals. But, I am mainly a cat person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can't really say that I have a favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but I have to say that my most favorite is rock and anything from the 80's. I also like movies, especially 80's movies and comedies. I love to laugh and have a good time.

For fun

I love to go to karaoke, play pool, exercise, hang out with friends and family, going to the movies, going to concerts and wrestling events ( yes, I am a wrestling fan ), and just having a good time.

Last read

Honestly, the last thing I read were profiles on here, stuff on Facebook and articles on news, lol. Truth be told, I haven't read a book in quite some time. However, I am more of a magazine reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Also, as I had said before I am also half Italian and half Puetro Rican :).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral