








44 year old woman | Cromwell, CT, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

It shouldn't be this hard to find someone to hang with, laugh with and love spending time with that person. I'm at a time in my life where I want to enjoy it and I am missing the part of enjoying it with someone. I've been told that I have the most beautiful smile and I love to use that smile. I've tried other dating sites and it just isn't working out. We are in the age where internet dating is the way to go. Scary. I'm not into picking up someone at a bar, I need more than that. I am educated which means squat. but I want someone who can hold a conversation, who can talk about their feelings, isn't afraid to express themeselves and who could be my rock. My support and I return can be theirs. I will try just about anything. I'm trying to do new things and learn new adventures. I want someone who is willing to do the same. No expectations. Let's have some fun and whatever happens, happens. Life is way too short. We need take each moment. One other thing. I don't judge. No judegement. It isn't fair to anyone Everyone has their own reasons for what they do. I hope you enjoyed what I had to say. If you are interested I look forward to your response.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new things and have new experiences. I love the city, NYC, Boston, Newport , up north even too for that country feel.


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I love the Big Bang Theory, House, Glee, NCIS and flashpoint. When it comes to music anything goes except rap. I even love country.

For fun

I will do just about anything, walks, hikes, mini golf, golf, art musuems plays, NYC, Boston

Last read

Since I'm a writer I love to real all different things. Right now I'm reading books on getting books published but like all types of books. Being a reading teacher I have been exposed to so many good books it would be so hard to choose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As a profession I could put down teacher/writer. I have been a teacher for years and I have the opportunity right now to be a children's author so I am on a sabatical doing that. I love it. My first book will be published in December.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college