








34 year old woman | Decatur, GA, United States | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to stop paying the single supplements when I travel!!

In her own words

Hey guys! It's time to find my man! I'm looking for a partner who can keep up with my adventurous side, who loves to get lost in a foreign cities or show up in a new city knowing nothing, try new foods, meet new people and maybe even do some of the fun (maybe stupid) activities I get into- bonus if you love water and/or scuba dive! I like: travel (LOVE it and do it very often), wine, hiking with my dog, scuba diving, boats and anything in or on the water, festivals around town, workout 3-6 times/week, trying new things, and meeting new people. My current bucket list includes: getting to my 7th continent (Antarctica anyone?), Everest base camp and Mt Kili hikes, diving with orcas, sleeping under the northern lights, and visiting all, if not most, of our national parks. Things I'd like to start doing more of: tennis, kayaking, skiing, biking, boats. I'd love to learn: to snowboard (I've tried it- not good), rock climb (only done walls), mountain bike, sail. I also want to do a sprint tri! Ideally, you should: love to travel, have a close relationship with friends and family, be spontaneous and romantic, be a non-smoker, never say 'bae', 'YOLO', etc, care about people, and be a supportive and engaged partner. I'm 50/50 on kids. If I find an incredible man who wants them, I'd be open to it! I am looking for a real and committed relationship, so don't waste our time if you're not.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a sweet black lab. Typical loves to hike, swim, fetch, sweet boy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Rome, Dead Sea, Antigua. Many more favorites to come in my future


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I can't think of many favorites, never have been able to.

For fun

Weekends in town are spent doing all sorts of things from dinner out and dinner parties, to events, baseball games, festivals or movies..

Last read

A book called "Listen"... it was free on my kindle and I was in a rut on book recommendations. Have any good ones??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse Practitioner and practice emergency medicine. Ask if you don't know what that is! Love my job!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral