Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

OxBlondie

30 year old woman | Township of Washington, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Westwood, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ambitious & Passionate

In her own words

I have an amazing three-year-old son from my marriage. He is the most important thing in my life. And just to clarify - I was legally married but was never proposed to and never had a wedding...so I have yet to experience all of that. I love staying in shape, eating healthy, and being outdoors. My family owns a house up in Lake George, NY and I have spent every summer/winter up there boating, waterskiing, going out on waverunners, wakeboarding, fishing (although I am DEATHLY afraid of fish...lol), eating at awesome places on and off the water, snow skiing/boarding, etc. There is another part of me that just adores staying inside cuddled up with my french bulldog & german shepherd (or someone special - maybe one day). I happen to enjoy the rain, whether I'm listening to it, watching it through a window, or dancing in it. I don't watch too much TV, but when I do I usually turn on the discovery channel. I also love a good Netflix binge. Also, pigging out on junk food is always a good time - in moderation, of course. I am always down to try new things - food, hobbies, new places, you name it. I like just driving around in my camaro / ram, and I do it just about every chance I get. Traveling is always fun - even if the place is terrible, it will always be great with the right person/people. The best relationships always include a friendship. I need to be able to get along and mesh well with the person I'm with. They need to have similar values, and a similar upbringing would probably be my best bet. I am VERY easy to get along with, but I need to have that certain spark with the person. He definitely needs to be ambitious - needs to know what he wants out of life and how to get it. I want someone who is up for anything and who is as passionate about life as I am. I'd like someone who can also be supportive of my own ambitions, since I plan to be both an attorney and homeowner in the near future. I need someone who is serious about wanting to find someone to spend the rest of their life with. I want to take things slow and do it right, but our intentions need to be in sync. I just want to continue enjoying my life and find someone to enjoy it with. I have a good heart, and I love to have fun!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a hyper black and white 6-year-old French Bulldog and a 2-year-old German Shepherd mix. They are extremely cute and love people (and attention).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love driving up to my lake house in Lake George, NY. Besides that, my friends and I enjoy the jersey shore. I'd like to travel a lot more than I do. I love both snow and water sports, so I like traveling anywhere having to do with those things.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I love rock music - always have. Concerts are fun, but I haven't been to many. TV isn't really my thing (except news), but movies are nice when I have the time. I am not very picky when it comes to food, so take me anywhere! I love trying new things.

For fun

In my free time, I love spending time with family and friends out at both old & new places. There's always a great time to be had when you're with those you care about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal at a law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am European - Irish, German, English, Dutch and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do not attend church on a regular basis - usually only for holidays with the family or when I am asked to help out with an event.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I do not attend church on a regular basis - usually only for holidays with the family or when I am asked to help out with an event.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference