








48 year old woman | Johns Island, SC, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and Romantic

In her own words

NOTE: I just rejoined here 2/19 so will give this online thing another shot... I believe there truely is that 'someone special' for all of us. Perpetually positive outlook....maybe, but I always try to look at the brighter side no matter what. Making the best of life and all it has to offer is what I do, perhaps we have similar views? In a nutshell I've had a full life and have lived in many many states across the U.S. and am better for it! I love to soak up people, places and culture..much like the sun. Ironically I still have a long list of places to visit and things to do. I want to travel much more to Europe and places like Tahiti, Bora Bora, Italy etc. Mountains or the beach, lakes and streams with beautiful views.. isn't that what it's all about?? Been there, done that...and looking for that someone to accompany me on the forever journey, with all the other things I haven't discovered.... or gotten to just yet. Life is what you make it.... so lets see what you've got! ... The man in my life should be in Shape, enticing, intriguing and Handsome. Able to 'fit' into ANY situation. Be it formal with a tuxcedo or as casual as jeans and a jacket. From formal gatherings to a walk in the park. I Love a man with a sense of stlye, who can appreciate a well dressed woman and the effort it make take. Since I myself am a chameleon and feel comforable in any situation I would Enjoy a man with like qualities and an appetite for travel and exploring. P.S. If you enjoy Horses.. that is a BIG plus! Animals in general are a big part of my world and enjoying the natural beauty of the outdoors. I do believe in Physical Attraction and the 'Butterflies' thing...Of course to keep me, a mental connection is a must, along with an understanding that I am a Mom, my child comes first adding you would just be a PLUS! Also know I still want to continue to have children so please don't try to change me! If you have reservations about blending with my situation then I know there are many fish in the sea... I truely know what I want, respect me and I'll do the same. As the saying goes "Treat others the way you would have them treat you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I have owned a Horse &competed with him in the past, miss the connection dearly. Since then I've rescued many animals finding them homes. My Choice of breeds are Poodles and Pit Bulls.. yes an interesting mix, perhaps a little telling of me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel period. Went 2 Europe a few times n have much more to explore. Lived in Hawaii, Vail CO, New Mexico...n many others. U must see Hawaii n CO! There's prob. not many places I wouldn't want to explore in someway, I'm perpetually curious

Favorite things

I'm going to state smthing A LITTLE DIFFERENT HERE...If we meet & ever have a moment of silence, a misunderstanding etc. PLEASE DO ME A FAVOR & COMMUNICATE W ME!! Gentlemen none of us r perfect so no texting like highschoolers..just simply TALK 2 ME!

For fun

Go to the Beach, horseback riding or just anything outdoors. Watch the sunset with a bottle of bubbly and cheese or chocolate covered strawberries... can't go wrong. lol. Good times w friends n family.

Last read

I enjoy reading motivational books or listening to plp like Anthony Robbins, yes read his stuff way b4 he got so famous. I like to read things that broaden my view..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Although I've been in medical fld 4 yrs, I'm now working on my own business. Green stuff, organics products etc. I feel the need to make a difference! So I love an entrepreneurial spirit as well! After all my whole family has their own businesses
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Cech, Hungarian, Ukrainian.. Well the traditions actually hv similarities if you're wondering. Must make the effort to visit my remaining family... I know it would be very exciting! I Love traditions... and hope you can appreciate the same.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am also spiritual bcuz of my life experiences. I truely believe I hv been in the presence of something much larger than life in all those moments where there r no words to describe your experience... just a sense of awe
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am also spiritual bcuz of my life experiences. I truely believe I hv been in the presence of something much larger than life in all those moments where there r no words to describe your experience... just a sense of awe
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral