








37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Many of the profiles on here seem like a great...

In his own words

Many of the profiles on here seem like a great potential match. We all feel that we like to laugh (and make others laugh) and travel and eat good food. We are all living in this amazing city, doing amazing things. And we all want to find someone with whom to share all of this amazing-ness. But there's the 5th element (cheesy movie reference) to it all - that proverbial click, that "butterflies in my tummy" inducing za-za-zu. Something unexplainable, and yet so special, something that makes you happy for seemingly no reason at all. Cheesy, yes, but so true! After all, we do the things we do because they either make us happy now or because we believe they will make us happy in the future. But, I digress. I truly feel that everything and anything, including relationships, are all about energy and chemistry. Words actually add very little to that equation. So, let's start with two humans, a few glasses of wine to help with first date jitters, an open mind, and an open heart. This, to me, sounds like a recipe for some pretty amazing times ahead! I'm not one to go on and on about myself, but I suppose that's the point here. Animals are the jam. Brunch is the best meal of the day. If I could destroy every corndog with the push of a button, I would. I like to learn new things - I'm currently exploring the arts scene around the city, and enjoying the awesome food that exists down here. I work hard and want to achieve a great amount of things in life but I also believe in balancing it all with enjoying life, and having fun! Things I like to do include going to wineries, dancing anywhere, doing brazilian jiu jitsu, or going on a new hike. On a relaxing day I like to spend time with someone to have brunch, watch TEDTalks or a post-apocalyptic movie, listen to new (and old) music, or read a book. I can't deal with people who aren't passionate about life (so if you are one of those types don't contact me!). Long story short: let's do this thing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My calico Karma

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Salsa dancing, animals, brazilian jiu-jitsu, spicy food, heavy rainstorms, TEDTalks, good conversations, Pink Floyd, m83, Daft Punk, smoothies, good wine, thai boxing, paddleboarding, hiking, and most importantly, traveling.

Last read

The Alchemist, Game of Thrones, Ready Player One, 1Q84



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference