








38 year old woman | Lufkin, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-37 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get to know each other and see how it goes...

In her own words

Ambitious, dedicated, and driven are some of my strong qualities. But don't mistaken me as a true modern day lady because I still have the old fashioned in me. I appreciate a nice gentleman who would treat his lady with respect, loyalty and love as I am to him. On the other hand, I am passionate about my job. It gives me satisfaction of seeing my clients get better and function again. Being in the medical field, I love working in the hospital and people with special needs whether physical, mental or emotional needs. Hanging out with my friends, watch a movie tv show or go for a run are some of my few pastimes. Since I worked hard, I needed these things to create a balance in my life and to keep me sane. Traveling is one thing that I like to do especially in going to Greece (I haven't been there yet). The culture, food, people and the place are just fascinating to me. God and family are important to me. I often go to church and try to keep in touch with my family even though they are out of the country. I lived in two different cultures which is kinda cool because it makes me different in a good way. A date for me would be anything as long as I get to know the person and hopefully get along with him. Maybe it will turn out to be something more or we could be good friends. I am still all for it. I am hoping to find a sincere, kind, and loving man. However I cannot say everything here so there will be room to explore. Get to know me and you will see a little more side of me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

listening to different genres of music, running, decorating, clothes, shoes, games of thrones, insanity, watching live games and concert

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, have coffee, or drinks. Tried to work out or run during the week as much as I can. Watching movies, tv shows, or reading a great book makes me relax. Taking the time to shop is not bad either.

Last read

The greatest salesman in the world by Og Mandino



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Part chinese and part filipino. I can only speak a little chinese.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptize as protestant but I go to catholic church with friends.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was baptize as protestant but I go to catholic church with friends.
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral