








49 year old woman | Holtsville, NY, United States | Seeking men 41-51 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

What kind of person I am: Happy, positive (try to see/make the best of every situation). Emotionally & financially stable (no baggage in either dept) don’t take any prescription drugs or do recreational ones, I like to spend but also save. I do like nice things but I’m def not fancy. Prefer Gerber daisies to roses and pizza over duck. I try to always treat others with respect, including & especially children and seniors. I’m prob sweet/thoughtful over traditional romantic. Don’t take myself too seriously, I'm confident but hate to be the center of attention.honest, sometimes to a fault.I don’t get easily offended, don’t have a temper, if I get cut off on the road I usually do the it’s ok wave (that may be because I’m not the best driver myself, lol). What kind of mom I am: strict about respect, sharing,honesty, kindness, hygiene & education. Not strict about,bedtimes, eating,watching tv, playing ball in the house or jumping on beds. What kind of partner I am: well who doesn’t like to be treated like a princess? but in return I def. treat my man like a king. I’m kind of old fashioned (would have made a good 1950’s wife) except that I don’t cook. Yes I can boil water use a frying pan and slow cooker but honestly I mostly microwave. (ok, truth be told I use my oven as a breadbox). I am a bit of a neat/clean freak too. I’ve never been cheated on so I’m not the jealous type. I’ve actually never been in a bad relationship. i truly believe you get what you give. Physically: I always smell good, I have really soft skin, I don’t take 10 hrs to get ready but I do always care how I look no matter where I’m going or who I’m with.People usually think I am at least 10 yrs younger than I actually am (did I mention that I can be naive at times, lol) What I’m looking for? well despite the above we all know its’ about the pics first. There def has to be chemistry. We don’t have to have the same taste in food movies etc, just the same morals,values and outlook on life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have the most lovable Havaneese puppy named Jedi, he's awesome!

Favorite hot spots

Love Vegas, A.C., Disney and any all inclusive island resort.

Favorite things

SUMMER☀️TV,but I'm def not a couch potato,that's what dvrs are for. I shamefully admit reality tv, Also sitcoms.Movies, Music:hip hop,R&B top 40. Fav foods:Italian,Greek & Mexican but can find something i like anywhere else. Hanging with friends/fam.

For fun

Mostly kid stuff,amusement parks,mini golf,,etc,love the pool/beach ,movies action comedy & sci-fi (not a fan of the sappy English Patient/Notebook type) think I've seen all the bw classics too. Enjoy plays,sports & concerts but only w/great seats.

Last read

Everything Burns (it was free on Amazon prime). I mostly go for autobiographies though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I Worked for a huge company as a senior buyer for 20 plus yrs. now I do the whole class mom, pta thing..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral