








38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live laugh love

In her own words

Upbeat, outgoing, energetic and active, some words that friends use to describe me. I am of Punjabi origin, and was born and raised in Michigan. I understand Hindi and am very comfortable with my Indian identity, and a fan of all things Bollywood. My educational background is in healthcare sector, and that's what I do to pay my bills. But I also love organizing events for friends and family, which has taken me on the path of starting my own event organizing company. Things that I enjoy doing in my spare time include reading, running, dancing, hanging out with family and friends for a movie or a trying a new food place, baking, making jello-shots. I do cook but simple stuff. I am not a strict vegetarian, but tend to prefer that with occasional fish and chicken. I do enjoy traveling, and like doing it with friends or family. Somethings that are important for me in a mate - fun-loving, responsible, active and kind. A person who likes to stay at home on the weekends will likely not enjoy my company. Being active is important to me. You dont have to love running as much as I do, but some activity that you enjoy and keeps you in shape, and is part of your lifestyle would be important. I am fairly flexible on most other aspects of life and expect the same from my partner. Drop me a line if this resonates with you and look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La jolla cove


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music from 80s, pop, hip hop, zumba, bollywood filmi songs. I like to watch big bang theory, greys anatomy, indian channels, amazing race, friends (reruns). I like to try different foods.

For fun

Running on the beach, zumba, yoga, watch movies, watch hockey, explore san diego, try a new restaurant, hang out with friends.

Last read

I like to read non-fiction and fiction books mostly from indian authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the healthcare industry and have been since I a received my masters in public health.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Other
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral