Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

StephisLookin

34 year old woman | Sterling, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Herndon, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday is a gift, live life to the fullest! Unless you have a promo code

In her own words

This is totally putting me on the spot but here I go.... I am loving, caring, silly, honest, and a wonderful friend. Born and raised in Arlington.... I love it here!! I enjoy to laugh and always try to make the best out of everything. Im always up to trying new things, especially new foods. I do enjoy a night out in the city but hanging out on the couch with a glass of wine and watching a movie can also be perfect for me. A true Skins fan! I actually bleed burgundy and gold believe it or not but if you are a Cowgurl fan that just might be a deal breaker. I also unleash the fury during hockey season, can the Caps win a Stanley Cup already?!? Love sports and I try to stay active as much as possible. Biking, running, taking long walks with my dog, doing crazy obstacle courses are always fun. My parents are my heroes, my sister is my best friend, and my dog is my baby. They mean the world to me. I love to spoil my niece and nephews.....I don't mean to brag but I'm a pretty cool aunt. My friendships are very important to me, I cherish every single one of them. I have lots to to say about myself but I don't want to give too much away....we need to have something to talk about on the first date!!! I'm looking for someone who I can make new and wonderful memories and to have a good time with. That's me in a nutshell! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

Love to eat and try new foods. Wine tastings are great. I can sometimes be a couch potato and watch my favorite tv shows: walking dead, boardwalk empire, game of thrones. Very into electronic dance but salsa is my favorite too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college