








49 year old woman | Brea, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Beautiful, positive energy, ethical, good morals, active and confident women

In her own words

Beautiful, positive energy, ethical, good morals, serious minded and confident woman looking for someone with the same attributes. Looking for someone with positive energy, good morals and confident with themselves. I know what I want in life. I am confident with what I am doing. I am very optimistic and have a lot of positive energy. I love to read and surf the web. I like dancing, enjoy elegant dinners and listening to all kinds of music. I am a passionate woman who is honest and can be trusted completely. I am a woman who is attractive and likes to always look my best. So I need a confident man. I am strong but I don't have an attitude. I love the unexpected things in life. I am a silent and reserved type with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and be myself. I am a woman who can take care of myself without feeling that I have to compromise myself in a relationship. I am true to myself, relaxed, confident and have a good soul. I would like someone with similar attributes and interests. It takes a special person to capture my heart. You have to have that look in your eye that sparks my soul and show me you are worthy of my love. But, once you capture my heart I am a woman who will make an effort to please my man, I am caring, loyal, and honest. I will look after a man that captures my heart, like no other will. I will have faith in him to push him to follow his dreams and make them reality. I will push him to fly higher than an eagle and never put him down if he cannot. I will be his best friend, a partner for his life, and his soul mate. Do you feel you can be that special guy and can handle a women like me? Seeking the following Characteristics: Born Again, Spirit Filled Christian. Spiritually not Religious, one who bases all his decisions on eternal, not temporal values, who seeks God's will for his life, who loves God, has a conscious, conservative, intelligent, has values, loyalty, trust worthy, honest, integrity, monogamy, respectful, compassion, romantic, passionate, sacrifice, serious minded, confident, secure with himself, not sarcastic, peaceful, quiet, enjoys tranquil living, generous, understanding, sensitive, flexible, spontaneous, clean and organize, affectionate, transparent, positive energy, same faith, emotional and financially stable. My idea mate should have no interest to have more kids, does not drink alcohol, and does not take drugs or smoke. Not into tattoos, motor cycles, doesn’t play games, can discuss issues and resolve issues and conflicts. Looking for lifelong partner, that I can grow old with, who is compatible and my best friend. Idea professions that I know I would get along with: A Pastor, Evangelist, Missionary, Accountant, Finance, Engineer, Computer Science, Computer Programmer/Analyst, Psychologist or a Writer, teacher, Professor or Retired. These professions generally attract a quiet, reserve, serious minded, organize, and keen to detail personality. I enjoy my home environment to be clean, orderly, and quiet; filled with tranquility living. Looking for a quiet, mature and peaceful personality.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any animals. From all animals I like cats. They are very clean and independent not clingy.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mountains,Camping,Solana Beach,Jade Cove Beach,Big Sur,Fisherman’s Seafood or bonfire at San Clemente Beach,Heart Castle,The Huntington Art Gallery,Botanical Gardens,King Tut Exhibit,Bodies the Exhibition,Alcatraz Tours,Forest walks & Catalina Island


Global University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Documentries,Religion,Culture,Politics,Science,Technology,Computers,Empires,Dynasty,Civilization Timeline, Forensic and Eschatology of End Times,Autobiographies,C-Span,Frontline PBS,NPR,Comedy,Biographies,Mysteries,Thrillers and Forensic Files.

For fun

Dancing,Classical-Bach,Beethoven,Mozart,Jazz,Techno,Rock,Praise/Worship,Culture Music Egyptian/Jewish/Arabic. Taking a quiet walk on the beach,listening to a waterfall in the mountains,Candle light dinner,playing cards & Serious Minded Conversations

Last read

Theology,Philosophy,Psychology,Mind and Behavior Studies,Politics,Economic Issues, Science,Computers Repairs,InternetCultures,Religious Studies,History Apocalypse,Writing, Reading,Teaching,Ministry to People,gadgets,Electronics,RFID Technology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work a lot with loans as a Notary Signing Agent and real estate transactions. I'm a very quiet, solitary, orderly, clean, private, inner serenity, calm and tranquil person. An extreme introvert. I like tranquility living. Mate should be the same
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born/Raised Los Angeles,CA - Parents are both unique,charismatic & are from royal bloodlines (Dutch, Italian, English, Irish, French and German) they have raised me not to be the norm eccentric, charismatic, adventures, spontaneous and serious minded
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A good foundation starts with the same faith and culture. My hearts desire is to be in full time ministry to reach those who are spiritually sick. Experience Hospital Chaplain.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
A good foundation starts with the same faith and culture. My hearts desire is to be in full time ministry to reach those who are spiritually sick. Experience Hospital Chaplain.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education has been in the fields of Medical, Ministry, Notary Signing Agent for Loan Documentation-Refinance,Purchase and Sellers Package; Real Estate and Taxes.