Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

bladerunner525

31 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles of Irvine, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love travel.

In her own words

Well hi there, thanks for stopping by :). A little about me...I love being outdoors whenever I get the chance...hiking, surfing, wakeboarding, skiing, scuba diving...these are a few of my favorite things. I've spent a good portion of my 20s finding ways to travel and work. However, in my advanced age I've decided that home is where the heart is and So Cal is the place to be. I'm very close with my family and they are super important to me. I love meeting new people from all walks of life... I'm the person who will strike up a conversation with whoever happens to be sitting next to me and we walk away friends. I like to dress up for New Years, dress down for a hike in the hills, and laugh no matter where I am. I'm very content with my life and happy about the direction I'm headed. A few things I'm looking for in a life partner....someone who's ready to go on crazy adventures, has an appreciation for nature, is open minded to trying new things, is empathetic, motivated, and can laugh at themselves. I like to be active, so ideally I want to be with someone who not only can keep up, but can push me beyond my limits. Sharing a similar set of values is huge, but something that I think an in-person conversation reveals best. I'm pretty open minded about this whole process and whole-heartedly believe that timing and fit are everything :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have joint custody with my mom of a few furry friends :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Globally: Italy, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Cozumel, Switzerland Locally: Crystal Cove Beach, San Luis Obispo (Morro Bay), San Francisco, San Diego, Bass Lake, the River, Vegas

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Scuba diving, surfing, figure skating, skiing, wakeboarding, hiking, traveling, live music, intelligent/insightful conversations, meeting people from different cultures, the ocean, mountains, trying new restaurants, drinking beer in my sweatpants

For fun

Very open to trying out different things, but if it's up to me I'm usually doing something active outside. I love going out dancing with friends or seeing a good movie.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle school history teacher and love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my undergraduate degree at Chapman University in Political Science/International Relations and Masters in Teaching at UCI.