








44 year old woman | Ocean View, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles of Petersburg, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come dream with me, into the sea we flee, and out into the land with no command, we make our own brand."" Groove and move your body baby!

In her own words

So, I like a kind of guy who likes his lady to go with him to the gym, the beach, the movies, art openings, snowboarding, surfing, or, just to cuddle with. :) That kind of guy who likes to shop at Banana Republic, The Gap, Surf Shop, etc..who, is into being organized, not the perfect organizer, but, capable. A man who can fix things, or, at least has the money to pay someone to fix things. A guy who likes to travel. A guy with energy, who likes to do sports, goto sports games, etc.. an encouraging man, who thinks positive, not negative. A man who's like a lion, not a mouse in a hole. Afraid, to speak up! Who will get me going! A guy who's not controlled by his mother, father, or, friends. A guy who doesn't smell like an ash tray, or, take drugs to be normal. Because, I don't! Anyway, I live near Ocean City, and, when the busy season starts, in April, if I get a free day, I enjoy going to the beach like Strathmere Beach, or, Avalon Beach, so, contact me. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have two dogs, one's a maltipoo & the other's a labordoodle. LOVE THEM!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once, I find my match...I would like to take you to a comedy show, to laugh, Starbucks to talk, Art Gallery to look at art, the park to play soccer, the gym to workout, the movies, business mixers, the mall, the zoo, Disney, Miami, Puerto Rico,etc...


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are getting extra sleep, eating by candlelight, watching a funny movie, eating white pizza and salad. I also, enjoy sewing, painting, playing & listening to music. Walking along the beach and, diving or, boogie boarding....

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym 3 or more times a week. I enjoy going grocery shopping at the local health food store. I enjoy playing soccer, running, riding my bike in the park. I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I enjoy hiking, camping and,!

Last read

Here's a list of a few things I read: Forbes magazine: Why the women of Wall Street are disappearing, Conde Nast Portfolio; Palin & Big Oil, Time: Queen of the Crisis; about Suze Orman, a parenting website to get advice on, my email, and I read news!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in Zen Buddism but, I'm Christian.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in Zen Buddism but, I'm Christian.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree