








43 year old woman | Jefferson Hills, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just make me smile and laugh, and then the rest will fall into place...

In her own words

I asked a couple of friends to describe me with words and this is what they came up with: smart, motivated, happy, caring, quick witted, funny, good looking, and champion. I think I am pretty easy going, and I like the simple life. I completed two Tough Mudders and the Pgh Half Marathon so I am thinking that the list of words to describe should have included "a little crazy", haha. I am a working mom, and right now get to play the role of hockey mom. I work in a psych ER and love my job. I am also a volunteer at an Animal shelter! I would like to meet somebody that is funny, caring but not clingy, independent but not distant, funny, takes care of themselves but isn't in love with themselves, confident and not just cocky, did I mention funny, and will be willing to challenge me and offer new experiences. I am looking for somebody who can walk beside me, hold my hand, and just enjoy what life has to offer! I have lots to talk about, but I don't do well writing about myself. So take a chance, you never know! I look forward to meeting you!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Titan and Kiera. I rescued both of them, and I volunteer at a shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like alot of things and can go mostly anywhere and enjoy myself! I am a people person and I love to people watch too. Sorta goes along with my profession. I would like to go to Brazil and Italy at some point.

Favorite things

Mostly all music, dancing, scary movies, funny movies, 24 hours of Christmas Story, cooking, Thai Mexican food, VS, farmer's markets, a sweaty workout at the gym, smart guys, that's enough for now and I am out of room

For fun

I am up for just about anything now. I love to go dancing, watch movies,grab a drink, eat out, amusement parks, dog park, and whatever comes along within reason!

Last read

I am typically reading something for school at this point. Working on my BSN at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly German and Irish. So a bit stubborn at times and a spitfire the other!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
St Francis School of Nursing