








45 year old woman | Florence, SC, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a chameleon and blend in with my...

In her own words

I am a chameleon and blend in with my surroundings. I am serious whenever it is an absolute must otherwise I am very silly and entertaining. You only live once so I tend to enjoy myself. I love tennis, video games and all genres of music. I've always wanted to learn to play pool, maybe one of these days. I enjoy watching movies either in theaters or cuddled on the couch with that special someone. My favorites, in ranking order are horror, suspense thrillers, who-done-its, sci-fi and action. I like watching tennis, boxing and MMA. I like taking short weekend road trips whenever possible. I am looking for a serious relationship. I do not have time for players. I have never been married. My last serious relationship ended 8 years ago. I am looking for someone fairly easy-going, intelligent and witty. He must be able to make me laugh. As I said before, I love watching movies so definitely someone who likes to cuddle. A man who likes children because I have full custody of my 11 year old son. Please let me know if you are serious about finding someone and interested in my profile by sending me an actual email written by you personally. Forever my blood flows Clemson Orange!!! PS I should be able to take you to a corporate Christmas party and you blend the same token, I should be able to take you to Chuck E Cheese and you blend in... ;-) If you do not have a picture posted to this website, do not bother flirting or sending a message to me as I will not reply. No serial texters or emailers please. If you are afraid to have a simple verbal conversation then I'm not the one for you. Thanks!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A Carnival cruise to anywhere for a vacation, bars & coffee shops are okay.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I love meatlovers pizza pan crust, pork chops, lunch with a friend, spending time with family, doing absolutely nothing, crossword puzzles, word searches, watching TV or DVD at home, going to the movies (popcorn is the best), amusement/theme parks

For fun

Tennis, video games, I like weekend road trips, cuddling and watching TV or DVDs with my favorite fellow. Mostly I dress for the occasion (lazy day = tshirt/shorts and baseball cap).

Last read

The Lottery Winner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing Quote Estimator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral