








47 year old woman | Firestone, CO, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Humour makes the world go 'round

In her own words

I am an honest, humourous person who loves to laugh. I would love to find someone to go hiking, play softball and cause mischief with since it is much more fun when you experience life with others. Having worked in EMS for 15 years, I've learned that life is short so enjoy it while you're here! = ) I was very fortunate to have the opportunity to live and work in London. During that time I was able to explore Ireland and experience the incredible beauty of Scotland (I do believe at least some of my heart is still hanging out somewhere between Inverness and the Isle of Skye!) ; ) There are still so many parts of the US and the world that I would like to explore. My tastes are extremely varied and finding someone who would be willing to share some of my interests and allow me to share some of his would be great. My animals are a very important part of my life. I have one horse that I love dearly and like to spend time with. I love dogs and have a soft spot in my heart for other dog folks. I'm hoping to find a man who is kind, loves to laugh and enjoy life as it comes. Music is definitely one of my passions. I listen to music whenever and wherever I can. My tastes are pretty varied running from punk to country to classic rock to ska and so on and so forth. The only types of music that I can appreciate, but not enjoy tend to be hip hop and rap. If you think you might like to get to know me better or just chat drop me a note. Finding a good friend to spend time with and be active with would be great, if that develops into something more so much the better. Cheers! = )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I love dogs, but sadly do not have a pooch in my life right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in London, and would love to show someone that's never been there what it has to offer. However Scotland is truly where my heart belongs. I would love to find someone to explore the entire country with and make grand new discoveries.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love to laugh. Some favorites are Monty Python, Young Ones, old SNL, Wallace & Grommet. My musical tastes are quite varied - Blue Oyster Cult/David Bowie/Young Dubliners/Alkaline Trio/Garth Brooks/Great Big Sea/Pink Floyd/Bad Religion/Apocalyptica

For fun

I have 1 horse that I love to spend time with. When I'm not with him I love to travel, go to the theatre, go to concerts (classic rock, celtic rock, punk, country, ska), go to movies, sit in and watch movies. I also love doing things outdoors.

Last read

I love to read, you could call it my vice. Fantasy, horror and medical thrillers are my favorites. Mercedes Lackey and F. Paul Wilson being two of my favourite authors. Also like Steven King, JK Rowling, Neil Gaiman, and Piers Anthony to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently in the middle of a career change. Working towards a Radiology Technician Degree after working in Theatre for the last 10 years and EMS and Fire/EMS/Police Dispatch before that. Now working in patient registration at a hospital.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Irish/English and something descent (Italian? Greek?). When I was in Ireland they all thought I was a native. = )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I try to live my life by the golden rule. What comes around goes around and Karma can be a bugger.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I try to live my life by the golden rule. What comes around goes around and Karma can be a bugger.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral