








48 year old woman | Oroville, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For my Best Friend First,

In her own words

looking to make friends and see where it goes, I'm looking for someone that could be my best friend first, Relationship wanted, love to live life and I want to be happy, I like to have fun and can have fun doing just about anything, I love children and have no problem dating anyone with Children,I like the Outdoors,like to play pool ,BBQ sit next to a bonfire and watch the stars,maybe with a glass of wine or a beer, would love to try new things in my life, love camping,fishing, road trips,ridding horses, Quads , Photography, long walks, love to Dance, Concerts, good Music ,and have been told i'm a good cook, have Dogs, plant my Garden,Yard Sales , Storage Auctions, and Estate Sales are all fun to do on the Weekends,also love to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie, have down time at home can be Nice Some Times, Friends and Family are Important to me,spending time with my son,and my other Sons when we can all get together , I'm self Employed own my own Business, Thrift Store and Women's Clothing Store. I want real happiness, a best friend ,someone that i can sit and talk about every thing with ,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I raise Australian Shepherds of all sizes, i have 17acres in the country. Of oroville, ca were i raise them , have 4 sons just not at home they are older and on there own now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean, long drives, riding Quads in the Mountains,or at the Beach, playing in the snow, open to lots of places and things to do.

Favorite things

love stories, action, the Twilight was a fovorite, Reality TV, JUST HANGING OUT WITH GOOD COMPANY

For fun

I like to hang out with Friends and Family, enjoy going and playing pool, Ridding Horses, takeing Drives, see the Beach, use to ride Quads found it fun, camping I like to also try new things.

Last read

not big in Reading books sorry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm German,Irish,frinch and very little blackfoot indian, but i'm a very white caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school