








48 year old woman | Rockford, MI, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! :) Nothing Ventured ~ Nothing Gained!!!

In her own words

Hi guys! My name is Katie...and of course I am looking for the love of my life!!! I've really come to believe that it's only the pictures that really grab someones attention right? Most of the profiles say relatively the same old thing..! So if you are reading this right now, you must have thought I was cute..! (Hopefully!) So, now that i have your attention, this is what I would like you to know about me: My hair is natural. (so is my smile!!! Thank God for braces because had I not had them for 3 would NOT be reading this!!! lol!) I love to play tennis. (I coach boys and girls varsity tennis teams, teach at a club and run a couple summer play competitively on a travel team) I enjoy golfing and usually NEED a beverage by the third hole!!! (to calm my nerves- love/hate relationship with the sport!) I am extremely active and enjoy participating in most kinds of sports/activities ~ Except softball! One of my all time favorite things to do is to play in the water: jet skiing, boating of any kind, body surfing the waves, water skiing....tossing a football or Frisbee around! There's no place like Lake Michigan! I enjoy downhill skiing and sledding when temps are not subzero! Not into ice fishing because I don't drink much beer! oh...and I don't fish either! I do try to EAT fish on occasion though! Also, I don't get excited about fish as pets. I have 7 years of higher education under my belt and don't work in any related field!!! (Well, I suppose teaching/coaching tennis could fall under "exercise physiology" kinda/sorta!!!) I went to one Nascar Race....I fell asleep. I love to dance! Would really like to learn how to swing dance and improve my salsa moves! I enjoy all kinds of music, going to the symphony and attending plays/musicals. I am investing a small fortune in anti-wrinkle creams!! Hoping I will always look....39??? I dust off my stove/oven once a week. If you are looking for a cook, I am NOT the one for you! I am just too busy to take the time to cook for myself. I can make a mean slice of toast and am pretty good at preparing cereal.... My favorite meal: medium rare filet, sweet potato and a glass of Cabernet! Helping the love of my life in the kitchen or taking cooking lessons together would be wonderful! I don't hunt or ride dirt bikes. The last time I snowmobiled was when I was 9. I love to sing out loud in my car - hopefully making other people smile or laugh! I use the exclamation point way too much. I think that it is easy to get absorbed in our lives (what about ME!!!) and I am working on living in the moment and trying to figure out how I can be a blessing/ serve others.......... Life is about relationships......truly. The most important thing you need to know about me is that I was very lost........I was headed down a scary path and Jesus intervened. (many times actually!) My life is His! I can't help but love Him! Seriously...I screw up all the time but He loves me no matter...I am very imperfect but have experienced Grace. Because of this, I don't judge (well, most of the time!!!), am quite patient and forgiving...(usually) and I am not religious (ever)! I just know who Jesus is and what He did for me and what it means! I want to be who God created me to be.... which is a work in progress! There you have it! If you like all that....shoot me an email! If not, thanks for taking the time to read this! I am a "two peas in a pod" person vs. the "opposites attract" person!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Kozmo and Kricket...Part of the package!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place sunny with water! The Score (in the summer)


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Love U2 and Mercy Me. Enjoy watching Castle. favorite foods: pizza and steak! Long hot showers, Laying on a dock- feet in the water- looking at the stars. Jet skiing. Playing catch with my dogs. Teaching tennis and swimming lessons!

For fun

Up for pretty much anything! Would love to take salsa/ballroom dancing lessons and go white water rafting! NASCAR racing is out for me....I fell asleep at the one race I went to! :) Wine & Chocolate, kayaking

Last read

Destined to Reign by Joseph Prince, Who Turned Off my Brain by Dr. Caroline Leaf, The Shack. Currently reading: The Power of Right Believing by Joseph Prince.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Just can't believe how much God loves me!!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Just can't believe how much God loves me!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BS- Rec. Therapy, MS- Exercise Physiology