








31 year old woman | Park City, UT, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Family and friends are very important to me and is finding a nice man, a real man who is a gentleman and intelligent.

In her own words

Being family oriented is important. Looking for someone with a good heart and cares about people, thoughtful, loving and has a good family. Not looking for guys who play the field; I can sense that a mile a way, so please do not bother. Looking for a well motivated person who plans on making something of his life. Someone who cares about himself both physically and mentally. I need a guy who is supportive of my career (I am in sports management and nutrition sales) which is very important to me and also won't try to mold me into his perfect image. I tried being a good maiden once and it nearly killed me when i was pressured into modeling at an early age in college which only left me weighing 98 pounds and literally vomiting at my mother's dinner table at Thanksgiving. This all made me depressed. So good heath and fitness are part of my life's priorities now. Being at a healthy weight is important for all young woman and looking back I just don't know how I got caught up in the near anorexia craze. I am a go getter and very ambitious and my independence is a big part of that routine. I like to play and enjoy athletic functions and events. Done the triathalon thing. Looking for a good man who both can keep up with me and won't have an ego that tries to hold me back. Yes. To be honest, yeah looks are important and a guy with solid financial security helps while these are not absolute needs. At the very least he needs to be mature and sure of himself (confident but not full of himself either) and have a plan for the future and capable of making a difference to society. Listening, true partnership and sharing are key. I'm busy, please understand. I will try to respond to all of my e-mails (I didn't realize deletes your emails!!!!) but I cannot do this right without looking at your profiles too and this is a time consuming process I am finding! Please many of your guys from out of state are so sweet but please do not send me either a wink or email if you don't live within 30 miles of SLC or Park City. I'm trying to restart my life here career wise and other things. God bless to all of you! :) kisses and love.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

blonde lab mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Cabo, NYC, San Fran, La Jolla, anywhere with a beach. Love to ski soooo much. Colorado is where I learned some and then now I look forward to skiing in park city and snowbirdalta. Can't wait to try Brighton!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Gaga, Katy, Rhianna, Adele, Modern Family, Breaking Bad (Im a bad girl sometimes), Sherlock.

For fun

I love reading and watching movies. Love a good mob movie and watching those scenes when they eat pasta :)! Enjoy museums, art, music, concerts.

Last read

Still read seventeen and don't know why. Love Ludlum and good fact checking stories. Harry Potter, Twilight series of course.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love my job; I'm proud of my short term success, it keeps me focussed on life and knowing I'm in a field that can help others is rewarding. Sorry to brag, but I'm proud to say I have been noted as the fastest to reach $1M in sales for my company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, part irish, spanish and italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was brought up in a semi Mormon up bringing (one parent was LDS). I love my parents very much but I've chosen not to follow the faith devoutly. I've dated outside LDS several times and it is OK.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was brought up in a semi Mormon up bringing (one parent was LDS). I love my parents very much but I've chosen not to follow the faith devoutly. I've dated outside LDS several times and it is OK.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I lived in Utah for some time when I was young but moved to Colorado in between then went to USC and graduated as a Trojan with major in health nutition and minor in acting. Received a MBA in sports marketing at the U. of Colorado.