








30 year old woman | Carmel, IN, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's find out.

In her own words

I'm an Indy native, but went to grad school in Boston (watching the Colts play in Foxboro was quite an experience). I love to travel, whether it’s exploring a new city, relaxing at the beach with a good book, or enjoying the scenery in national parks. My free time is frequently spent catching up with friends, cooking or trying new restaurants, watching movies, and reading; I also enjoy comedy, art, trivia, and lively conversation. I prefer a quiet(ish) restaurant to a crowded bar. A few more things that might give you some insight into what I'm like: The longest road trip I've taken was from Tucson to Indianapolis because I kind of accidentally volunteered to help my friend move (it was fun though!). I've never dyed my hair because I'm happy with my natural color. Doing something well is more important to me than doing it quickly, time permitting. I've only stayed home sick once since the fifth grade. If I see a puppy, I will stop mid-sentence to point it out. In terms of dating, everything has to start with a first date, and I think the best relationships are based on a solid friendship that develops over time. Enjoying each other's company on a day-to-day basis is so much more important than grand romantic gestures. I'm looking for someone considerate, trustworthy, and intelligent with a good sense of humor. I want someone who's up for trying new things, but can also enjoy a quiet night at home sometimes. If you like to laugh, learn, and explore, let's talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

In no particular order: photography, books (fiction and nonfiction), comedy, movies, visiting friends, travel, museums, cooking, etc.

For fun

Spend time with friends, reading, movies, trying new restaurants, crafts, photography, weekend trips.

Last read

"Theft By Finding" by David Sedaris-- basically a compilation of his diaries from 1977-2002. If you've read "Me Talk Pretty One Day" there was even more in this about his French classes. Hysterical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work behind-the-scenes in a museum-- doesn't seem to fit any of these categories well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree.