








42 year old woman | Larchmont, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once you figure out who you are and what you love about yourself, I think it all kinda falls into place." -Jennifer Aniston

In her own words

I love hanging out with friends, vacationing and making the most of life. That doesn't mean I don't love staying in, watching movies/TV or just taking it easy from time to time (I live for lazy days on my couch too!). My friends are a huge part of my life, they are like my family, but I am at the point in my life where I need more. I'm looking for someone who is up for anything, has a good sense of humor (I love to laugh) and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who can be silly with me, but can be serious and responsible when the situation calls for it. I love to shop but I also love football. Huge Giants fan and I have a fantasy team (I won 2 years ago. 3rd place last year) I love to travel. There is so much to see in the world and I love getting to visit and explore new places. I have taken up running in the past few years and it has become a big part of my life. I run with a group on weekends and participate in races (near and sometimes far). I ran and finished the NYC Marathon in November 2011. I'm not fast by any means but I love doing something that keeps me motivated. I've had a few minor injuries that have kept me out of races but making a come back and currently training for the NYC Marathon in Nov 2014. *edit* I ran and finished the Marathon :) I'm looking for a partner, to do these things together and support each other through the next chapters...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am all over the place. I love going into the city, but I also frequent places in Westchester and Rockland. My favorite places to travel are Italy and Ireland.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

New running shoes, iPhone/iPad, DVR, John Mayer's music, my new rowing machine

For fun

I have the most fun hanging out with my friends. Traveling all over the world and taking pictures of all of it. I appreciate museums and broadway. I go with flow and love trying new things!

Last read

I love reading the hot book everyone is talking about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a pharmacist at a private pharmacy. I have a rotating schedule so, my hours vary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of a mut. Mostly Italian, though. My mom is 100% Sicilian. My dad was half Italian and half Irish and English mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Went to Catholic school but I have been more of a "Holiday Catholic" recently.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Went to Catholic school but I have been more of a "Holiday Catholic" recently.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral