








34 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Native Nashvillian, love all things Nashville has to offer. Foodie. Jesus is a big part of my life. My friends & family are everything.

In her own words

Born and Raised in Nashville. I'm pretty laid back and chill. I am social but also love being home as well, Best of both worlds. I have a big loving family & an amazing circle of friends. I have a career at a very reputable plastic surgeons office. I love all things beauty, make up, and skin. I'm very involved in my church and my faith is strong. I wish the same for my partner. The beach is my happy place. I love food & love my cocktails. I really enjoy trying new restaurants but also like to stick to my favorites. Music is the way to my soul, without music we have nothing. Concerts are one of my favorite things to do. I have people tell me daily that i have such a contagious personality...looks can fade but personality will always stay:) **looking for someone who wants to share life with me, a partner in life, a best friend.. At the end of the day i want someone to share these things with, share life with, share love with, and most importantely have fun with. I value honesty, a secure man, a family man, a manly man, christian man, a sense of humor is a must! If you're tall and have a beard, loyal, can make me laugh, then just maybe, you have my heart. ;) Feel as though there is so much more I can say here... Shoot me an email and we can chat... Maybe you can learn a little more about me each other that way:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Friends, family, espresso, wine, holidays, the beach, movies, books, shopping, conversation, wine tastings, food / music festivals, concerts, zac brown, Eric church, Kenny chesney, Dave Matthews, everything fall, comedies, the list goes on & on....

Last read

Scary Close by Donald Miller I'm currently reading The Circle Maker by Mark Batterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference