








38 year old woman | Marietta, GA, United States | Seeking men 31-44 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple smile will brighten your day.

In her own words

I’m a curvy, hazelnut-eyed, tall brunette that loves to smile. At times, I have been called sunshine or jokingly Wonder Woman. My name means graceful spirit which is what I want my actions to reflect. Mornings are fresh and clear so I enjoy rising and shining early; even though it sometimes takes a while to shine. I am the person in the elevator or hall trying to spread a smile. An optimist at heart, who knows how to laugh at this crazy world including myself. I like to volunteer to help others with about anything when I can, from cleaning, yard work, or party planning to research and prayers. High on that list of others to help is my family. Over the past year I’ve spent time working on the yard at my brother's as well as checking out schools or houses for my older sister. I was also blessed to be my younger sister’s maid of honor. We had lots of fun and some stress getting everything ready for her big day that took place last July. My sister and her husband are a wonderful online success story! Family is where life begins and love never ends. My relationship with my family and building a family of my own is very important to me. One day I hope to have a family that loves to laugh, play games, and be silly together. I see my parents often and like to travel to see my sisters and brother. While I don't get to see my 6 nieces and nephews as much as I would like, we enjoy the time we have. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I am active in my faith and want to share it with my future husband as well as raise any children we might have in the Church. I believe that having a strong shared faith helps give a marriage the strength it needs to last. Everybody’s got a dream, what’s yours? A dream of mine is to one day own a bed and breakfast that provides a retreat for all to rest, recharge, and regain their direction in life. While it’s not a dream that must come true for my happiness, I like the thought of it. Gathering ideas and recipes that might be useful that may also benefit my future family. That one may never happen or may wait until I retire. An Alaskan cruise, the Biltmore Estate, Disney World, and many more are on the “do-sooner” dream list. Hiking, camping, a drive in the mountains, checking out the local area, walking on the beach or just chilling out watching the fire are sweet simple bliss to me. Sunrises and sunsets are especially grand with a wide view. Making dinner together, watching a movie or playing a game are wonderful too. This girl appreciates a man that can make her smile, show her chivalry isn't dead, and can wrap his arms around her. Right now, most of my free time is spent walking, cooking, reading, on Netflix, singing, or hanging out with friends/family. I also love to try new things. Lately, I have been experimenting with new recipes at home. A recent success was homemade beef and noodles; the meat was melt in your mouth tender and oh so good. From what I understand, my peach pie and garlic chicken stir-fry are pretty good too. I love how cooking fills the house with intoxicating smells. Like what you've seen so far or would like to know more? Send me a message...I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Searching for a favorite local place now. Some places visited: North GA Mountains, Helen GA, Savannah GA, Charleston SC, Florida, Colorado, Kansas, Texas, Paradise Island Bahamas, Hawaii, and Italy

Favorite things

Music: Country, Christian, Rock, some RB, Classical, Blues TV Shows: I don't watch much TV now, but when I did NCIS, CSI, Extreme Home Makeover, Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives, What Not to Wear.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends. Trying out a new recipe. A good cup of coffee and conversation. Discovering new place to visit or restaurant. A drive or hiking in North Georgia. Learning something new. Weekend trip anywhere.

Last read

The Poem of the Man-God Volume Five is what I am reading now. I am also listening to the Theology of the Body cd to and from work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My position provides quality assurance and process development for a retirement based organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral