








31 year old woman | Durham, NC, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Check out this catchy tagline ;)

In her own words

Hello! Welcome to my profile page. My name is Devin. I am on here to find someone to enjoy the simple splendors of life with. I am looking for someone who believes that you get out of life what you put into it. Someone who understands how important it is to take care of yourself. Someone who sees the value in finding balance in life or sharing a meal with loved ones from cooking together to enjoying what you've made at the table together. I see relationships in this manner and would hope that someone out there does as well. You see, I can't buy into being in a relationship that isn't anything but fulfilling to the mind, body and soul. A bit about me… I value a healthy lifestyle greatly. I am passionate about Health and Wellness. I enjoy being out in nature, being active, laughing, spending quality time with people, and eating well. Yes, that includes tons of veggies, I love veggies. I love the Farmer's Market. I moved here over 3 years ago for grad school at Duke for Physical Therapy and am almost done. It's amazing how fast it has gone. Some of my friends would describe me as "granola" if that tells you anything. I typically don't prefer labels. I do however like what comes to mind for most people when they think granola. I value my health and appreciate the beauty in the world around me. Call it what you will :) A few other fun facts… I don't watch TV, I love my dog to pieces, I laugh until I cry, I say what I mean (mostly), act silly and find cheesy jokes more hilarious than most. I would love to get to know you though if any of this resonates with you. I am the type of woman to reply if interested or I might even be the first to initiate contact. Hopefully you're the type of man who can appreciate that :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Leo is my 2 year old Manchester Terrier I adopted almost 2 years ago. He loves hiking, playing and peanut butter.

Favorite hot spots

Eno river, Umstead Park, Western NC, ATC, Oregon. My favorite place is sitting on a rock in the middle of the Eno listening to the water trickling on the rocks. I try to travel to new places as often as I can. Here's to more exploration through life!


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

I listen to a huge variety of music. I love alternative, 90's music in general but alternative even more so. I like oldies, blues, soul, classical, acoustic and more.

For fun

I am up for trying most things at least once. I've gone sky diving twice. I have a preference for activities that are engaging such as sporting events, playing frisbee, hiking, swimming etc. I hope to be able to share these things with my partner.

Last read

"The End of Overeating"-David Kessler. Great book discussing the engineering of food and the effect it has on our neurological system causing an insatiable appetite. "In Defense of Food"-Michael Pollan- my new favorite book "Mindset" -Carol Dweck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Doctor of Physical Therapy Student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral